RollinsTarsGear.com
2017 HOF
2016-17 RC
Men's Tennis Schedule
Overall: 2 - 1 SSC: 1 - 0 Home: 1 - 1 Away: 1 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
Men's Tennis
Fri, Sep 23 @ All Day
at ITA South Region Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Oct 07
vs C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational
Postponed
Men's Tennis
Wed, Feb 15
vs Flagler College
Men's Tennis
Thu, Feb 16
vs Univ. of Arkansas, Fort Smith
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 18
at Florida Tech
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 25 @ 10:30 AM
at Barry
Miami Shores, Fla.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 04 @ 11:00 AM
vs Findlay
Martin Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 05 @ 10:00 AM
vs Valparaiso University
Martin Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Tue, Mar 07 @ 3:00 PM
vs Belmont University
Martin Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 10 @ 3:00 PM
vs Wayne State University
Martin Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 11 @ 1:00 PM
vs Queens (NY)
Martin Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Mon, Mar 13 @ 10:30 AM
vs New Jersey Inst. of Tech
Martin Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Tue, Mar 14 @ 2:00 PM
vs Bluefield State
Martin Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Wed, Mar 15 @ 3:00 PM
vs Alabama Huntsville
Martin Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 17 @ 10:00 AM
vs St. Mary's (TX)
Martin Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Wed, Mar 22 @ 3:00 PM
vs Embry-Riddle
Martin Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Wed, Mar 29 @ 3:00 PM
vs Saint Leo
Martin Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Tue, Apr 04 @ 3:00 PM
vs Florida Southern
Martin Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 08 @ 10:00 AM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 09 @ 1:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Men's Tennis
Wed, Apr 12 @ 3:00 PM
vs Eckerd
Martin Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Thu, Apr 20 @ All Day
at SSC Championships
Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy)
DATE OPPONENT RC Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LIVE RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 23 -
 Mon, Sep 26
ITA South Region Championship - - Lakeland, Fla. All Day
Fri, Oct 07 -
 Sun, Oct 09
C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational - - Martin Tennis Complex All Day Postponed
Wed, Feb 15 Flagler College 34 33 Martin Tennis Complex 3:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Thu, Feb 16 Univ. of Arkansas, Fort Smith 34 - Tiedtke Tennis Courts 3:00 PM 8 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Florida Tech * 34 42 Melbourne, Fla. 10:30 AM 7 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Barry * - - Miami Shores, Fla. 10:30 AM
Sat, Mar 04 Findlay - - Martin Tennis Complex 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 05 Valparaiso University - - Martin Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Tue, Mar 07 Belmont University - - Martin Tennis Complex 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10 Wayne State University - - Martin Tennis Complex 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Queens (NY) - - Martin Tennis Complex 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 13 New Jersey Inst. of Tech - - Martin Tennis Complex 10:30 AM
Tue, Mar 14 Bluefield State - - Martin Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 15 Alabama Huntsville - - Martin Tennis Complex 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 St. Mary's (TX) - - Martin Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Wed, Mar 22 Embry-Riddle - - Martin Tennis Complex 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Saint Leo * - - Martin Tennis Complex 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 04 Florida Southern * - - Martin Tennis Complex 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Lynn * - - Boca Raton, Fla. 10:00 AM
Sun, Apr 09 Palm Beach Atlantic * - - West Palm Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 12 Eckerd * - - Martin Tennis Complex 3:00 PM
Thu, Apr 20 -
 Sat, Apr 22
SSC Championships * - - Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) All Day
* Conference Games

stop