RollinsTarsGear.com
2016 RC
Women's Soccer Schedule
Overall: 11 - 4 - 3 Sunshine State Conference: 5 - 1 - 3 Home: 7 - 0 - 1 Away: 3 - 3 - 2 Neutral: 1 - 1
Women's Soccer
Thu, Sep 01
vs Limestone
Postponed
Women's Soccer
Sat, Sep 03
vs Georgian Court
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 04
vs Queens (NC)
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 09
at West Florida
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 11
at Spring Hill
Women's Soccer
Wed, Sep 14
at Embry-Riddle
Women's Soccer
Wed, Sep 21
at Tampa
Women's Soccer
Sat, Sep 24
vs Florida Tech
Women's Soccer
Wed, Sep 28
vs Saint Leo
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 01
at Eckerd
Women's Soccer
Wed, Oct 05
vs Florida Southern
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 15
vs Nova Southeastern
Women's Soccer
Wed, Oct 19
at Lynn
Women's Soccer
Wed, Oct 26
vs Palm Beach Atlantic
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 29
at Barry
Women's Soccer
Tue, Nov 01
vs vs. Tampa (1st Round)
Women's Soccer
Fri, Nov 04
at Saint Leo (Semifinal)
Women's Soccer
Fri, Nov 11
vs vs. Lee University
Women's Soccer
Sun, Nov 13
vs Barry
DATE OPPONENT RC Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LIVE RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 01 Limestone - - Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM Postponed
Sat, Sep 03 Georgian Court - - Bishop Moore High School 7:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 04 Queens (NC) - - Bishop Moore High School 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W) OT
Fri, Sep 09 West Florida 16 - Pensacola, Fla. 6:00 PM Live Event 4 - 1(W)
Sun, Sep 11 Spring Hill 16 - Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM 5 - 1(W)
Wed, Sep 14 Embry-Riddle 8 20 Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 1(L) 2OT
Wed, Sep 21 Tampa * 6 - Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM Live Event 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 24 Florida Tech * 6 - Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Wed, Sep 28 Saint Leo * - - Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 01 Eckerd * - - St. Petersburg, Fla. 7:00 PM Live Event 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Wed, Oct 05 Florida Southern * 17 - Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 15 Nova Southeastern * - - Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Wed, Oct 19 Lynn * - - Boca Raton, Fla. 6:00 PM Lynn Video 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Wed, Oct 26 Palm Beach Atlantic * - - Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 29 Barry * - - Miami Shores, Fla. 6:00 PM Barry Video 0 - 4(L)
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
Tue, Nov 01 vs. Tampa (1st Round) - - Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Fri, Nov 04 Saint Leo (Semifinal) - - Saint Leo, Fla. 4:30 PM Saint Leo Video 0 - 1(L)
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
Fri, Nov 11 vs. Lee University - - Miami Shores, Fla. 2:00 PM Watch Live 3 - 2(W) OT
Sun, Nov 13 Barry - - Miami Shores, Fla. 1:00 PM Watch Live 1 - 2(L) OT
* Conference Games

stop