RollinsTarsGear.com
2017 RC
Men's Soccer Schedule
Men's Soccer
Tue, Aug 15
at Stetson (Exhibition)
1 - 0
Men's Soccer
Tue, Aug 22 @ 7:00 PM
vs East Florida (Exhibition)
Barker Family Stadium
Men's Soccer
Fri, Aug 25 @ 1:00 PM
vs Daytona State (Exhibition)
Barker Family Stadium
Men's Soccer
Thu, Aug 31 @ 4:30 PM
vs Lees McRae
Wingate, N.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 02 @ 7:00 PM
at Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
Men's Soccer
Fri, Sep 08 @ 7:00 PM
vs West Florida
Barker Family Stadium
Men's Soccer
Sun, Sep 10 @ 1:00 PM
vs Spring Hill
Barker Family Stadium
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 16 @ 1:00 PM
at Southeastern
Lakeland, Fla.
Men's Soccer
Wed, Sep 20 @ 7:00 PM
vs Florida Southern
Barker Family Stadium
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 23 @ 6:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, Fla.
Men's Soccer
Wed, Sep 27 @ 6:00 PM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 30 @ 7:00 PM
vs Nova Southeastern
Barker Family Stadium
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 04 @ 7:00 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 07 @ 7:00 PM
vs Palm Beach Atlantic
Barker Family Stadium
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 11 @ 7:00 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 14 @ 12:00 PM
vs Flagler
Barker Family Stadium
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 18 @ 7:00 PM
vs Saint Leo
Barker Family Stadium
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 21 @ 7:00 PM
at Embry-Riddle
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 24 @ 7:00 PM
vs Florida Tech
Barker Family Stadium
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LIVE RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Aug 15 Stetson (Exhibition) DeLand, Fla. 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Tue, Aug 22 East Florida (Exhibition) Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 25 Daytona State (Exhibition) Barker Family Stadium 1:00 PM
Thu, Aug 31 Lees McRae Wingate, N.C. 4:30 PM
Sat, Sep 02 Wingate Wingate, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 08 West Florida Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Spring Hill Barker Family Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Southeastern Lakeland, Fla. 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 20 Florida Southern * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Barry * Miami Shores, Fla. 6:00 PM
Wed, Sep 27 Lynn * Boca Raton, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Nova Southeastern * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 04 Tampa * Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 07 Palm Beach Atlantic * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 11 Eckerd * St. Petersburg, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Flagler Barker Family Stadium 12:00 PM
Wed, Oct 18 Saint Leo * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Embry-Riddle * Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 24 Florida Tech * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop