RollinsTarsGear.com
2017 HOF
2017 RC
Baseball Schedule
Overall: 17 - 10 Sunshine State Conference: 2 - 4 Home: 16 - 9 Away: 1 - 1 Neutral: 0 - 0
Baseball
Fri, Feb 03
vs Young Harris
Baseball
Sat, Feb 04
vs Young Harris
Baseball
Sun, Feb 05
vs Young Harris
Baseball
Fri, Feb 10
vs University of West Florida
Baseball
Sat, Feb 11
vs University of West Florida
Baseball
Sun, Feb 12
vs University of West Florida
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17
vs Bentley
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Southern Conn
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19
vs Bentley
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24
vs Embry-Riddle
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25
vs Embry-Riddle (Game 1)
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25
vs Embry-Riddle (Game 2)
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03
vs Assumption
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Assumption
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05
vs Nyack
Baseball
Tue, Mar 07
vs St. Anselm
Baseball
Wed, Mar 08
vs Concordia
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10
vs Eckerd
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11
vs Eckerd (Game 1)
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11
vs Eckerd (Game 2)
Baseball
Wed, Mar 15
at Saint Leo
Baseball
Thu, Mar 16
at Saint Leo
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17
vs Saint Leo
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18
vs Saint Leo (Game 1)
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18
vs Saint Leo (Game 2)
Baseball
Fri, Mar 24
vs Lenoir-Rhyne
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25
vs Lenoir-Rhyne
Baseball
Sun, Mar 26 @ 12:00 PM
vs Lenoir-Rhyne
Alfond Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Mar 31 @ 3:00 PM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 12:00 PM
at Lynn (Game 1)
Boca Raton, Fla.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 3:00 PM
at Lynn (Game 2)
Boca Raton, Fla.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 07 @ 6:00 PM
at Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 1:00 PM
at Florida Southern (Game 1)
Lakeland, Fla.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 4:00 PM
at Florida Southern (Game 2)
Lakeland, Fla.
Baseball
Thu, Apr 13 @ 6:00 PM
vs Nova Southeastern
Alfond Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 12:00 PM
vs Nova Southeastern (Game 1)
Alfond Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 3:00 PM
vs Nova Southeastern (Game 2)
Alfond Stadium
Baseball
Wed, Apr 19 @ 6:00 PM
vs Ave Maria
Alfond Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Apr 21 @ 6:00 PM
vs Barry
Alfond Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 12:00 PM
vs Barry (Game 1)
Alfond Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 3:00 PM
vs Barry (Game 2)
Alfond Stadium
Baseball
Wed, Apr 26 @ 6:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Baseball
Thu, Apr 27 @ 3:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 28 @ 11:00 AM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 6:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Baseball
Sun, May 07 @ 12:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atlantic (Game 1)
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Baseball
Sun, May 07 @ 3:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atlantic (Game 2)
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Baseball
Thu, May 11 @ 3:00 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Baseball
Fri, May 12 @ 12:00 PM
at Tampa (Game 1)
Tampa, Fla.
Baseball
Fri, May 12 @ 3:00 PM
at Tampa (Game 2)
Tampa, Fla.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LIVE RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 03 Young Harris Alfond Stadium 5:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 04 Young Harris Alfond Stadium 1:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sun, Feb 05 Young Harris Alfond Stadium 12:00 PM 7 - 6(W)
Fri, Feb 10 University of West Florida Alfond Stadium 7:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 11 University of West Florida Alfond Stadium 1:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Sun, Feb 12 University of West Florida Alfond Stadium 12:00 PM 15 - 20(L)
Fri, Feb 17 Bentley Alfond Stadium 5:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Southern Conn Alfond Stadium 3:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Feb 19 Bentley Alfond Stadium 12:00 PM 7 - 6(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Embry-Riddle Alfond Stadium 6:00 PM 11 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Embry-Riddle (Game 1) Alfond Stadium 1:00 PM 7 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Embry-Riddle (Game 2) Alfond Stadium 4:00 PM 10 - 14(L)
Fri, Mar 03 Assumption Alfond Stadium 3:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Mar 04 Assumption Alfond Stadium 12:00 PM 10 - 0(W)
Sun, Mar 05 Nyack Alfond Stadium 2:00 PM 9 - 1(W)
Tue, Mar 07 St. Anselm Alfond Stadium 6:00 PM 15 - 2(W)
Wed, Mar 08 Concordia Alfond Stadium 3:00 PM 8 - 7(W)
Fri, Mar 10 Eckerd * Alfond Stadium 6:00 PM 3 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 11 Eckerd (Game 1) * Alfond Stadium 12:00 PM 7 - 9(L)
Sat, Mar 11 Eckerd (Game 2) * Alfond Stadium 3:00 PM 9 - 5(W)
Wed, Mar 15 Saint Leo Saint Leo, Fla. 3:00 PM Live Event 10 - 4(W)
Thu, Mar 16 Saint Leo Saint Leo, Fla. 11:00 AM Live Event 3 - 12(L)
Fri, Mar 17 Saint Leo * Alfond Stadium 1:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Saint Leo (Game 1) * Alfond Stadium 12:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Saint Leo (Game 2) * Alfond Stadium 3:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Fri, Mar 24 Lenoir-Rhyne Alfond Stadium 5:00 PM 4 - 8(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Lenoir-Rhyne Alfond Stadium 2:00 PM 7 - 5(W)
Sun, Mar 26 Lenoir-Rhyne Alfond Stadium 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 31 Lynn * Boca Raton, Fla. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Lynn (Game 1) * Boca Raton, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Lynn (Game 2) * Boca Raton, Fla. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 07 Florida Southern * Lakeland, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Florida Southern (Game 1) * Lakeland, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Florida Southern (Game 2) * Lakeland, Fla. 4:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13 Nova Southeastern * Alfond Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Nova Southeastern (Game 1) * Alfond Stadium 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Nova Southeastern (Game 2) * Alfond Stadium 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 Ave Maria Alfond Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21 Barry * Alfond Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Barry (Game 1) * Alfond Stadium 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Barry (Game 2) * Alfond Stadium 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Florida Tech * Melbourne, Fla. 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 27 Florida Tech * Melbourne, Fla. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Florida Tech * Melbourne, Fla. 11:00 AM
Sat, May 06 Palm Beach Atlantic West Palm Beach, Fla. 6:00 PM Live Event
Sun, May 07 Palm Beach Atlantic (Game 1) West Palm Beach, Fla. 12:00 PM Live Event
Sun, May 07 Palm Beach Atlantic (Game 2) West Palm Beach, Fla. 3:00 PM Live Event
Thu, May 11 Tampa * Tampa, Fla. 3:00 PM Live Event
Fri, May 12 Tampa (Game 1) * Tampa, Fla. 12:00 PM Live Event
Fri, May 12 Tampa (Game 2) * Tampa, Fla. 3:00 PM Live Event
* Conference Games

stop