RollinsTarsGear.com
2016-17 RC
Sailing Schedule
Sailing
Sat, Sep 10
at SAISA Open
Sailing
Sat, Sep 17
at South Points #2
Sailing
Sat, Sep 24
at South Points #3
Sailing
Sat, Oct 29 @ TBA
at SAISA Coed Qualifier
Jacksonville, Fla. (JU)
Sailing
Fri, Feb 17 @ All Day
vs Eckerd Open
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sailing
Sat, Mar 04 @ All Day
vs SAISA South Points #2 (Rollins)
Winter Park, Fla. (Lake Virginia)
Sailing
Sat, Mar 11 @ All Day
at SAISA South Points #3 (Eckerd)
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sailing
Sat, Mar 18 @ All Day
at SAISA South Points #4 (UF)
Gainesville, Fla.
Sailing
Sat, Mar 25 @ All Day
at SAISA South Points #5 (USF)
Tampa, Fla.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LIVE RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 10 -
 Sun, Sep 11
SAISA Open Charleston, S.C. TBA RECAP
Sat, Sep 17 South Points #2 St. Petersburg, Fla. (Eckerd) TBA RECAP
Sat, Sep 24 South Points #3 Tampa, Fla. (USF) TBA RECAP
Sat, Oct 29 -
 Sun, Oct 30
SAISA Coed Qualifier Jacksonville, Fla. (JU) TBA
Fri, Feb 17 -
 Sat, Feb 18
Eckerd Open St. Petersburg, Fla. All Day
Sat, Mar 04 SAISA South Points #2 (Rollins) Winter Park, Fla. (Lake Virginia) All Day
Sat, Mar 11 SAISA South Points #3 (Eckerd) St. Petersburg, Fla. All Day
Sat, Mar 18 SAISA South Points #4 (UF) Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Sat, Mar 25 SAISA South Points #5 (USF) Tampa, Fla. All Day
* Conference Games

stop