RollinsTarsGear.com
2017 HOF
2017 RC
Softball Schedule
Overall: 22 - 16 Sunshine State Conference: 5 - 7 Home: 15 - 8 Away: 2 - 4 Neutral: 5 - 4
Softball
Sat, Feb 04
vs West Florida
Softball
Sat, Feb 04
vs Alabama-Huntsville
Softball
Sun, Feb 05
vs North Alabama
Softball
Sun, Feb 05
vs Delta State
Softball
Fri, Feb 10
vs Tiffin
Softball
Fri, Feb 10
vs West Chester
Softball
Sat, Feb 11
vs Wayne State
Softball
Sat, Feb 11
vs Central Mo.
Softball
Sun, Feb 12
vs Cal (PA)
Softball
Fri, Feb 17
vs Tampa
Softball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Tampa (Game 1)
Softball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Tampa (Game 2)
Softball
Fri, Feb 24
at Palm Beach Atlantic
Softball
Sat, Feb 25
at Palm Beach Atlantic (Game 1)
Softball
Sat, Feb 25
at Palm Beach Atlantic (Game 2)
Softball
Sun, Feb 26
vs Kentucky State (Game 1)
Softball
Sun, Feb 26
vs Kentucky State (Game 2)
Softball
Fri, Mar 03
vs Florida Southern
Softball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Florida Southern (Game 1)
Softball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Florida Southern (Game 2)
Softball
Mon, Mar 06
vs Claflin (Game 1)
Softball
Mon, Mar 06
vs Claflin (Game 2)
Softball
Tue, Mar 07
vs Lander (Game 1)
Softball
Tue, Mar 07
vs Lander (Game 2)
Softball
Thu, Mar 09
vs Mount Olive (Game 1)
Softball
Thu, Mar 09
vs Mount Olive (Game 2)
Softball
Fri, Mar 10
vs American International (Game 1)
Softball
Fri, Mar 10
vs American International (Game 2)
Softball
Tue, Mar 14
vs Kutztown (Game 1)
Softball
Tue, Mar 14
vs Kutztown (Game 2)
Softball
Wed, Mar 15
vs Southern New Hampshire (Game 1)
Softball
Wed, Mar 15
vs Southern New Hampshire (Game 2)
Softball
Sat, Mar 18
at Eckerd
Softball
Sun, Mar 19
at Eckerd (Game 1)
Softball
Sun, Mar 19
at Eckerd (Game 2)
Softball
Fri, Mar 24
vs Florida Tech
Softball
Sat, Mar 25
vs Florida Tech (Game 1)
Softball
Sat, Mar 25
vs Florida Tech (Game 2)
Softball
Fri, Mar 31 @ 6:00 PM
vs Embry-Riddle
Martin Luther King Jr. Park
Softball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 1:00 PM
vs Embry-Riddle (Game 1)
Martin Luther King Jr. Park
Softball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 3:00 PM
vs Embry-Riddle (Game 2)
Martin Luther King Jr. Park
Softball
Tue, Apr 04 @ 5:00 PM
vs Flagler (Game 1)
Martin Luther King Jr. Park
Softball
Tue, Apr 04 @ 7:00 PM
vs Flagler (Game 2)
Martin Luther King Jr. Park
Softball
Fri, Apr 07 @ 7:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Softball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 1:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern (Game 1)
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Softball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 3:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern (Game 2)
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Softball
Thu, Apr 13 @ 6:00 PM
vs Lynn (Game 1)
Martin Luther King Jr. Park
Softball
Thu, Apr 13 @ 8:00 PM
vs Lynn (Game 2)
Martin Luther King Jr. Park
Softball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 3:00 PM
vs Lynn
Martin Luther King Jr. Park
Softball
Fri, Apr 21 @ 6:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, Fla.
Softball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 1:00 PM
at Barry (Game 1)
Miami Shores, Fla.
Softball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 3:00 PM
at Barry (Game 2)
Miami Shores, Fla.
Softball
Thu, Apr 27 @ 7:00 PM
at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, Fla.
Softball
Fri, Apr 28 @ 6:00 PM
at Saint Leo (Game 1)
Saint Leo, Fla.
Softball
Fri, Apr 28 @ 8:00 PM
at Saint Leo (Game 2)
Saint Leo, Fla.
Softball
Fri, May 12 @ TBA
vs NCAA Regionals
TBA
Softball
Fri, May 19 @ TBA
vs NCAA Super Regionals
TBA
Softball
Thu, May 25 @ TBA
vs NCAA Championship
Salem, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LIVE RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Gulf Coast Invitational
Sat, Feb 04 West Florida Gulf Shores, Ala. 11:00 AM 10 - 11(L)
Sat, Feb 04 Alabama-Huntsville Gulf Shores, Ala. 4:00 PM 8 - 2(W)
Sun, Feb 05 North Alabama Gulf Shores, Ala. 10:00 AM 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Feb 05 Delta State Gulf Shores, Ala. 12:30 PM 9 - 0(W)
NFCA Leadoff Classic
Fri, Feb 10 Tiffin Clearwater, Fla. 2:30 PM 4 - 2(W)
Fri, Feb 10 West Chester Clearwater, Fla. 7:30 PM 4 - 6(L)
Sat, Feb 11 Wayne State Clearwater, Fla. 3:00 PM 1 - 13(L)
Sat, Feb 11 Central Mo. Clearwater, Fla. 5:30 PM 8 - 0(W)
Sun, Feb 12 Cal (PA) Clearwater, Fla. 9:00 AM 4 - 1(W)
 
Fri, Feb 17 Tampa * Martin Luther King Jr. Park 6:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Tampa (Game 1) * Martin Luther King Jr. Park 11:00 AM 4 - 10(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Tampa (Game 2) * Martin Luther King Jr. Park 1:00 PM 1 - 7(L)
Fri, Feb 24 Palm Beach Atlantic West Palm Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Palm Beach Atlantic (Game 1) West Palm Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM Live Event 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Palm Beach Atlantic (Game 2) West Palm Beach, Fla. 3:00 PM Live Event 3 - 4(L)
Sun, Feb 26 Kentucky State (Game 1) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 1:00 PM 9 - 1(W)
Sun, Feb 26 Kentucky State (Game 2) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 3:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Fri, Mar 03 Florida Southern * Martin Luther King Jr. Park 7:00 PM 8 - 4(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Florida Southern (Game 1) * Martin Luther King Jr. Park 1:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Florida Southern (Game 2) * Martin Luther King Jr. Park 3:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Mon, Mar 06 Claflin (Game 1) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 6:00 PM 9 - 1(W)
Mon, Mar 06 Claflin (Game 2) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 8:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Tue, Mar 07 Lander (Game 1) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 6:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Tue, Mar 07 Lander (Game 2) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 8:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Thu, Mar 09 Mount Olive (Game 1) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 6:00 PM 9 - 2(W)
Thu, Mar 09 Mount Olive (Game 2) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 8:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 10 American International (Game 1) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 6:00 PM 13 - 5(W)
Fri, Mar 10 American International (Game 2) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 8:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Tue, Mar 14 Kutztown (Game 1) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 6:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Tue, Mar 14 Kutztown (Game 2) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 8:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Wed, Mar 15 Southern New Hampshire (Game 1) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 6:00 PM 9 - 1(W)
Wed, Mar 15 Southern New Hampshire (Game 2) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 8:00 PM 8 - 13(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Eckerd * St. Petersburg, Fla. 4:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Mar 19 Eckerd (Game 1) * St. Petersburg, Fla. 1:00 PM 13 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 19 Eckerd (Game 2) * St. Petersburg, Fla. 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Fri, Mar 24 Florida Tech * Martin Luther King Jr. Park 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Florida Tech (Game 1) * Martin Luther King Jr. Park 1:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Florida Tech (Game 2) * Martin Luther King Jr. Park 3:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Fri, Mar 31 Embry-Riddle Martin Luther King Jr. Park 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Embry-Riddle (Game 1) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Embry-Riddle (Game 2) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 04 Flagler (Game 1) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 5:00 PM
Tue, Apr 04 Flagler (Game 2) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 07 Nova Southeastern * Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Nova Southeastern (Game 1) * Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Nova Southeastern (Game 2) * Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 3:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13 Lynn (Game 1) * Martin Luther King Jr. Park 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13 Lynn (Game 2) * Martin Luther King Jr. Park 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Lynn * Martin Luther King Jr. Park 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21 Barry * Miami Shores, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Barry (Game 1) * Miami Shores, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Barry (Game 2) * Miami Shores, Fla. 3:00 PM
Thu, Apr 27 Saint Leo * Saint Leo, Fla. 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Saint Leo (Game 1) * Saint Leo, Fla. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Saint Leo (Game 2) * Saint Leo, Fla. 8:00 PM
Fri, May 12 -
 Sun, May 14
NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Fri, May 19 -
 Sat, May 20
NCAA Super Regionals TBA TBA
Thu, May 25 NCAA Championship Salem, Va. TBA
* Conference Games

stop