RollinsTarsGear.com
2016-17 RC
Men's Rowing Schedule
Men's Rowing
Sat, Nov 12 @ TBA
at Stetson Regatta
DeLand, Fla.
Men's Rowing
Sat, Mar 04
vs Metro Cup
Men's Rowing
Sat, Mar 11
vs Rollins Invitational
Men's Rowing
Fri, Mar 31
at FIRA Championship
Men's Rowing
Sat, Apr 08
at Knecht Cup
Men's Rowing
Thu, Apr 13
at SIRA Championship
Men's Rowing
Fri, May 12 @ TBA
at Dad Vail Championships
Philadelphia, Pa.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LIVE RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Nov 12 Stetson Regatta DeLand, Fla. TBA
Sat, Mar 04 Metro Cup Lake Maitland TBA Recap
Sat, Mar 11 Rollins Invitational Lake Maitland TBA Recap
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 01
FIRA Championship Sarasota, Fla. TBA Recap
Sat, Apr 08 Knecht Cup Princeton, N.J. TBA Recap
Thu, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 15
SIRA Championship Oak Ridge, Tenn. TBA Recap
Fri, May 12 -
 Sat, May 13
Dad Vail Championships Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
* Conference Games

stop