RollinsTarsGear.com
2017 HOF
2017 RC
Men's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall: 5 - 5 Sunshine State Conference: 0 - 1 Home: 2 - 2 Away: 3 - 1 Neutral: 0 - 2
Men's Lacrosse
Fri, Feb 10
at Mars Hill
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 12
at Young Harris
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 18
vs Lenoir-Rhyne
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 26
at U-Indy
Men's Lacrosse
Thu, Mar 02
vs Wheeling Jesuit
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 05
vs NYIT
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 12
vs Mount Olive
Men's Lacrosse
Thu, Mar 16
vs Colorado Mesa
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 18
vs North Greenville
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 25
at Tampa
11 - 18
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 01 @ 4:00 PM
vs Saint Leo
Barker Family Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 08 @ 5:00 PM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 15 @ 1:00 PM
vs Florida Southern
Barker Family Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 22 @ 1:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
DATE OPPONENT RC Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LIVE RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 10 Mars Hill 20 - Mars Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM 14 - 9(W)
Sun, Feb 12 Young Harris 20 - Young Harris, Ga. 12:00 PM 12 - 6(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Lenoir-Rhyne 20 14 Savannah, Ga. (Daffin Park) 6:00 PM 12 - 14(L)
Sun, Feb 26 U-Indy RV RV Indianapolis, Ind. 12:00 PM UIndy Video 9 - 8(W)OT
Thu, Mar 02 Wheeling Jesuit RV - Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM 10 - 9(W)
Sun, Mar 05 NYIT RV 5 Barker Family Stadium 1:00 PM 7 - 8(L)
Sun, Mar 12 Mount Olive 18 5 Savannah, Ga. (Daffin Park) 1:00 PM 6 - 7(L)
Thu, Mar 16 Colorado Mesa 20 RV Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM 9 - 13(L)
Sat, Mar 18 North Greenville 20 - Barker Family Stadium 1:00 PM 11 - 10(W)
Sat, Mar 25 Tampa * RV 14 Tampa, Fla. 8:00 PM Tampa Video 11 - 18(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Saint Leo * - - Barker Family Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Lynn * - - Boca Raton, Fla. 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Florida Southern * - - Barker Family Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Florida Tech * - - Melbourne, Fla. 1:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop