Uploaded Ad
2016-17 RC
Women's Golf Schedule
Women's Golf
Mon, Sep 12
vs Ross Resorts Invitational
Women's Golf
Sat, Oct 01
at Princeton University Invitational
Women's Golf
Fri, Oct 14
at Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational
Women's Golf
Mon, Oct 31
at Newberry Fall Invitational
Women's Golf
Mon, Feb 20
at Lady Moc Classic
Women's Golf
Mon, Mar 13
vs Peggy Kirk Bell Invitational
Women's Golf
Thu, Mar 16
at Augustana Spring Fling
Women's Golf
Mon, Mar 27
at Buccaneer Invitational
Women's Golf
Sat, Apr 01
at Harvard Invitational
Women's Golf
Mon, Apr 10
at Georgetown Hoya Invitational
Women's Golf
Sun, Apr 23
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Women's Golf
Mon, May 08 @ All Day
at NCAA South Super Regional
Elgin, S.C.
Women's Golf
Wed, May 17 @ All Day
at NCAA Division II National Championship
Findlay, Ohio
DATE OPPONENT RC Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LIVE RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 13
Ross Resorts Invitational 1 Southern Pines, N.C. All Day 1st of 11
Sat, Oct 01 -
 Sun, Oct 02
Princeton University Invitational 1 Princeton, N.J. All Day 7th of 11
Fri, Oct 14 -
 Sun, Oct 16
Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day 16th of 18
Mon, Oct 31 -
 Tue, Nov 01
Newberry Fall Invitational - Elgin, S.C. All Day 3rd of 12
Mon, Feb 20 -
 Tue, Feb 21
Lady Moc Classic 6 Lakeland, Fla. All Day 3rd of 18
Mon, Mar 13 -
 Tue, Mar 14
Peggy Kirk Bell Invitational - Winter Springs, Fla. (Tuscawilla CC) All Day 4th of 11
Thu, Mar 16 -
 Fri, Mar 17
Augustana Spring Fling - Palm Desert, Calif. All Day T2nd of 9
Mon, Mar 27 -
 Tue, Mar 28
Buccaneer Invitational - Miami Lakes, Fla. All Day 1st of 15
Sat, Apr 01 -
 Sun, Apr 02
Harvard Invitational - Sarasota, Fla. All Day 4th of 8
Mon, Apr 10 -
 Tue, Apr 11
Georgetown Hoya Invitational - Poolesville, Md. All Day 5th of 15
Sun, Apr 23 -
 Tue, Apr 25
Sunshine State Conference Championship - Winter Haven, Fla. All Day 6th of 10
Mon, May 08 -
 Wed, May 10
NCAA South Super Regional - Elgin, S.C. All Day
Wed, May 17 -
 Sat, May 20
NCAA Division II National Championship - Findlay, Ohio All Day
* Conference Games

stop