RollinsTarsGear.com
2016 RC
Volleyball Schedule
Overall: 12 - 19 Sunshine State Conference: 4 - 12 Home: 3 - 8 Away: 3 - 9 Neutral: 6 - 2
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 02
vs U. Arkansas Fort Smith
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 02
at Alaska Anchorage
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 03
vs Westminster College
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 03
vs Stanislaus State
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 09
vs UC Colorado Springs
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 10
vs LIU Post
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 10
at Texas Woman's University
Volleyball
Wed, Sep 14
vs Flagler
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 16
at Florida Tech
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 17
vs Embry-Riddle
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 23
at Saint Leo
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 24
at Tampa
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 30
vs Nova Southeastern
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 01
vs Palm Beach Atlantic
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 07
vs Florida Southern
Postponed
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 08
vs Eckerd
Postponed
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 14
vs Lee University
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 14
vs West Georgia
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 15
vs Mississippi College
Volleyball
Tue, Oct 18
at Embry-Riddle
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 21
at Barry
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 22
at Lynn
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 28
vs Tampa (Dig Pink Rally)
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 29
vs Saint Leo (Parents' Day)
Volleyball
Tue, Nov 01
vs Florida Tech
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 04
at Palm Beach Atlantic
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 05
at Nova Southeastern
Volleyball
Tue, Nov 08
vs Florida Southern
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 11
at Eckerd
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 12
at Florida Southern
Volleyball
Tue, Nov 15
vs Eckerd
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 18
vs Lynn
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 19
vs Barry (Senior Night)
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LIVE RESULTS RELATED LINKS
SpringHill Suites Invitational
Fri, Sep 02 U. Arkansas Fort Smith 19 Anchorage, Alaska 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 02 Alaska Anchorage 14 Anchorage, Alaska 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 03 Westminster College - Anchorage, Alaska 1:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 03 Stanislaus State - Anchorage, Alaska 8:30 PM 3 - 0(W)
FSC/Terrace Hotel Classic
Fri, Sep 09 UC Colorado Springs - Lakeland, Fla. 4:30 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 10 LIU Post - Lakeland, Fla. 10:00 AM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Sep 10 Texas Woman's University - Lakeland, Fla. 4:30 PM 3 - 0(W)
 
Wed, Sep 14 Flagler - Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Sep 16 Florida Tech * - Melbourne, Fla. 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Sep 17 Embry-Riddle - Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 23 Saint Leo * - St. Leo, Fla. 7:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 24 Tampa * 19 Tampa, Fla. 4:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 30 Nova Southeastern * - Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 01 Palm Beach Atlantic 15 Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 07 Florida Southern * - Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM Postponed
Sat, Oct 08 Eckerd * - Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM Postponed
South Region Crossover
Fri, Oct 14 Lee University - Orlando, Fla. (Orlando Sports Center) 12:15 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 14 West Georgia - Orlando, Fla. (Orlando Sports Center) 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 15 Mississippi College - Orlando, Fla. (Orlando Sports Center) 2:30 PM 3 - 0(W)
 
Tue, Oct 18 Embry-Riddle - Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 21 Barry * - Miami Shores, Fla. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 22 Lynn * - Boca Raton, Fla. 4:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 28 Tampa (Dig Pink Rally) * 23 Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 29 Saint Leo (Parents' Day) * - Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Tue, Nov 01 Florida Tech * - Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Nov 04 Palm Beach Atlantic 12 West Palm Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 05 Nova Southeastern * - Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 4:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Tue, Nov 08 Florida Southern * - Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 11 Eckerd * - St. Petersburg, Fla. 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 12 Florida Southern * - Lakeland, Fla. 4:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Tue, Nov 15 Eckerd * - Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 18 Lynn * - Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 19 Barry (Senior Night) * - Alfond Sports Center 5:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
* Conference Games

stop