Rollins Summer Sports Camps

Rollins Staff Directory
Rollins College Athletics
1000 Holt Ave. - 2730
Winter Park, FL 32789



Name, Position Phone Email
Executive Staff   Return To Top
Pennie Parker, Director of Athletics 407-646-2636 pparker@rollins.edu
Margie Sullivan, Assistant AD/Compliance/SWA 407-646-2531 msullivan@rollins.edu
Keith Buckley, Assistant AD/Director of Physical Education 407-646-2513 kbuckley@rollins.edu
Tom Klusman, Assistant AD/External Relations 407-646-2291 tklusman@rollins.edu
Nate Weyant, Assistant AD/Athletic Communications 407-646-2661 nweyant@rollins.edu
Paul Giannotti, Assistant AD/Sports Medicine 407-646-2361 pgiannotti@rollins.edu
Administration   Return To Top
Judy Wolbert, Sr. Programs & Operations Coordinator 407-646-2365 jwolbert@rollins.edu
Jessica Deese, Office / Travel Coordinator 407-646-2654 jrdeese@rollins.edu
Christopher McClure, Operations Manager 407-691-1735 cmcclure@rollins.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Margie Sullivan, Assistant AD/Compliance/SWA 407-646-2531 msullivan@rollins.edu
Academics   Return To Top
Keith Buckley, Assistant AD/Dir. of Physical Education 407-646-2513 kbuckley@rollins.edu
Rich Morris, Director of Health Education 407-628-6387 rmorris@rollins.edu
Athletic Communications   Return To Top
Nate Weyant, Assistant AD/Athletic Communications 407-646-2661 nweyant@rollins.edu
Clay Starrett, Associate Dir. for Athletic Communications 407-646-2393 cstarrett@rollins.edu
Aaron Morem, Assistant Dir. Athletic Communications 407-646-2663 amorem@rollins.edu
Matthew Van Sickle, Graduate Assistant for Athletic Communications 407-646-2310 mvansickle@rollins.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Paul Giannotti, Assistant AD/Sports Medicine 407-646-2361 pgiannotti@rollins.edu
Brian Friscia, Associate Head Athletic Trainer 407-646-2688 bfriscia@rollins.edu
Amy Lopez, Associate Head Athletic Trainer 407-646-2628 alopez@rollins.edu
Anthony Catoni, Assistant Athletic Trainer 407-646-2635 acatoni@rollins.edu
Katelyn Pacocha, Assistant Athletic Trainer 407-646-2614 kpacocha@rollins.edu
Katelyn Yeakle, Assistant Athletic Trainer 407-646-2635 kyeakle@rollins.edu
Intramural/Rec Sports   Return To Top
Nate Arrowsmith, Director of Club/Recreation Sports 407-691-1275 narrowsmith@rollins.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Jon Sjogren, Head Coach 407-646-2328 jsjogren@rollins.edu
Steve Crabtree, Assistant Coach
Mike Fernland, Assistant Coach
Steve Lyon, Assistant Coach
Jim McGonigle, Assistant Coach
Yuta Okazaki, Assistant Coach
Justin Yount, Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Tom Klusman, Head Coach 407-646-2291 tklusman@rollins.edu
Brad Ash, Assistant Coach 407-691-1732 bash@rollins.edu
Kyle Frakes, Assistant Coach 407-646-2566 ofrakes@rollins.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Glenn Wilkes Jr., Head Coach 407-646-2476 gwilkes@rollins.edu
Kourtnie Berry, Assistant Coach
Eddie Cole, Assistant Coach 407-646-2476
Tami Stark, Assistant Coach 407-646-2476
Angel Whetstone, Student Assistant Coach
Cross Country   Return To Top
Brad Ash, Head Coach 407-691-1732 bash@rollins.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Kyle Frakes, Head Coach 407-646-2566 ofrakes@rollins.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Julie Garner, Head Coach 407-646-2601 jgarner@rollins.edu
Sandra Changkija, Assistant Coach
Men's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Chris Lewis, Interim Head Coach 407-646-2418 cdlewis@rollins.edu
Tim Desko, Assistant Coach/Offensive Coordinator 407-691-1367 tdesko@rollins.edu
Women's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Dennis Short, Head Coach 407-691-1186 dshort@rollins.edu
Chrissy Short, Recruiting Coordinator Tarswlax@rollins.edu
Tom Kienle, Assistant Coach TKienle@Rollins.edu
Mike Tobin, Assistant Coach
Brad Pinneke, Assistant Coach
Jenn VanderMeulen, Assistant Coach
Men's Rowing   Return To Top
Shawn Pistor, Head Coach 407-646-2373 spistor@rollins.edu
Brandon Thompson, Assistant Coach
Women's Rowing   Return To Top
Shawn Pistor, Head Coach 407-646-2373 spistor@rollins.edu
Sean Gustafson, Assistant Coach
Sailing   Return To Top
Ann Marie Keck, Head Coach 407-646-2396 akeck@rollins.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Keith Buckley, Head Coach 407-646-2513 kbuckley@rollins.edu
Graeme Jaap, Assistant Coach 407-646-2374 gjaap@rollins.edu
Declan Link, Assistant Coach 407-646-2513
Joe Raymond, Assistant Coach 407-646-2142
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Alicia Schuck, Head Coach 407-646-2142 aschuck@rollins.edu
Sam Mitchell, Assistant Coach 407-646-2370 smitchell1@Rollins.edu
Jessica Deese, Assistant Coach 407-646-2654 jrdeese@rollins.edu
Joe Raymond, Assistant Coach 407-646-2142
Softball   Return To Top
Michelle Frew, Head Coach 407-646-2412 mfrew@rollins.edu
Steve Frew, Assistant Coach 407-646-2412
Aimee Halpin, Assistant Coach
Men's Swimming   Return To Top
Rich Morris, Head Coach 407-628-6387 rmorris@rollins.edu
Katie Gentsch, Assistant Coach
Leandra Lima, Assistant Coach
Women's Swimming   Return To Top
Rich Morris, Head Coach 407-628-6387 rmorris@rollins.edu
Katie Gentsch, Assistant Coach
Leandra Lima, Assistant Coach
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Ron Bohrnstedt, Head Coach 407-646-2665 rbohrnstedt@rollins.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Beverly Buckley, Head Coach 407-646-2482 bbuckley@rollins.edu
Kerry Young, Assistant Coach kerryytennis@aol.com
Volleyball   Return To Top
Sindee Snow, Head Coach 407-646-2631 ssnow@rollins.edu
Robbie Rowe, Assistant Coach
Kevin Lopez, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Waterski   Return To Top
Marc Bedsole, Head Coach 407-646-1530 mbedsole@rollins.edu
Get AccessLaunch PlayerLOGIN
Tars Sports Network Live Events:
Friday, May 8
3:50 pm -  SB Free Audio vs. Tampa

advertisement

MARKETPLACE
Official Online Store
Photo Store
Donate
Mobile App Store