Give to Athletics

Rollins Staff Directory
Rollins College Athletics
1000 Holt Ave. - 2730
Winter Park, FL 32789



Name, Position Phone Email
Executive Staff   Return To Top
Pennie Parker, Director of Athletics 407-646-2636 pparker@rollins.edu
Margie Sullivan, Assistant AD/Strategic Development/Anchor Club/SWA 407-646-2531 msullivan@rollins.edu
Keith Buckley, Assistant AD/Director of Physical Education 407-646-2513 kbuckley@rollins.edu
Tom Klusman, Assistant AD/External Relations 407-646-2291 tklusman@rollins.edu
Nate Weyant, Assistant AD/Athletic Communications 407-646-2661 nweyant@rollins.edu
Paul Giannotti, Assistant AD/Sports Medicine 407-646-2361 pgiannotti@rollins.edu
Administration   Return To Top
Judy Wolbert, Sr. Programs & Operations Coordinator 407-646-2365 jwolbert@rollins.edu
Carin Hoblick, Office / Travel Coordinator 407-646-2654 choblick@rollins.edu
Christopher McClure, Operations Manager 407-691-1735 cmcclure@rollins.edu
Justin Yount, Operations Coordinator 407-646-2660 jyount@rollins.edu
Judy Quattrone, Department Secretary 407-646-2366 jquattrone@rollins.edu
Mike Miller, Director of Corporate Sponsorship and Marketing 407-646-2238 mmiller1@rollins.edu
Academics   Return To Top
Keith Buckley, Assistant AD/Dir. of Physical Education 407-646-2513 kbuckley@rollins.edu
Rich Morris, Director of Health Education 407-628-6387 rmorris@rollins.edu
Athletic Communications   Return To Top
Nate Weyant, Assistant AD/Athletic Communications 407-646-2661 nweyant@rollins.edu
Clay Starrett, Assistant Dir. Athletic Communications 407-646-2393 cstarrett@rollins.edu
Matthew Van Sickle, Graduate Assistant for Athletic Communications 407-646-2310 mvansickle@rollins.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Paul Giannotti, Assistant AD/Sports Medicine 407-646-2361 pgiannotti@rollins.edu
Brian Friscia, Assistant Athletic Trainer 407-646-2688 bfriscia@rollins.edu
Amy Lopez, Assistant Athletic Trainer 407-646-2628 alopez@rollins.edu
Katelyn Pacocha, Assistant Athletic Trainer 407-646-2614 kpacocha@rollins.edu
Joey Recktenwald, Assistant Athletic Trainer 407-646-2635 jrecktenwald@rollins.edu
Stuart Wright, Assistant Athletic Trainer 407-646-2635 sawright@rollins.edu
Intramural/Rec Sports   Return To Top
Nate Arrowsmith, Director of Club/Recreation Sports 407-691-1275 narrowsmith@rollins.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Jon Sjogren, Head Coach 407-646-2328 jsjogren@rollins.edu
Mike Howard, Assistant Coach
Steve Lyon, Assistant Coach
Jim McGonigle, Assistant Coach
Mike Reese, Assistant Coach 407-691-1346
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Tom Klusman, Head Coach 407-646-2291 tklusman@rollins.edu
Brad Ash, Assistant Coach 407-691-1732 bash@rollins.edu
Kyle Frakes, Assistant Coach 407-646-2566 ofrakes@rollins.edu
Kyle McClanahan, Graduate Assistant
Austin David, Student Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Glenn Wilkes Jr., Head Coach 407-646-2476 gwilkes@rollins.edu
Eddie Cole, Assistant Coach 407-646-2476
Amber Heistan, Assistant Coach 419-604-0240 aheistan@rollins.edu
Tami Stark, Assistant Coach 407-646-2476
Cross Country   Return To Top
Brad Ash, Head Coach 407-691-1732 bash@rollins.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Kyle Frakes, Head Coach 407-646-2566 ofrakes@rollins.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Julie Garner, Head Coach 407-646-2601 jgarner@rollins.edu
Men's Lacrosse   Return To Top
RJ Rossi, Head Coach 407-646-2017 rrossi@rollins.edu
Tim Desko, Assistant Coach/Offensive Coordinator 407-691-1367 tdesko@rollins.edu
Chris Lewis, Head Assistant Coach 407-646-2418 cdlewis@rollins.edu
Women's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Dennis Short, Head Coach 407-691-1186 dshort@rollins.edu
Chrissy Short, Recruiting Coordinator Tarswlax@rollins.edu
Courtney Bianculli, Assistant Coach
Tom Kienle, Assistant Coach TKienle@Rollins.edu
Mike Tobin, Assistant Coach
Brad Pinneke, Assistant Coach
Katy Tyszko, Assistant Coach
Jenn VanderMeulen, Assistant Coach
Men's Rowing   Return To Top
Shawn Pistor, Head Coach 407-646-2373 spistor@rollins.edu
Brandon Thompson, Assistant Coach
Women's Rowing   Return To Top
Shawn Pistor, Head Coach 407-646-2373 spistor@rollins.edu
Sean Gustafson, Assistant Coach
Sailing   Return To Top
Ann Marie Keck, Head Coach 407-646-2396 akeck@rollins.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Keith Buckley, Head Coach 407-646-2513 kbuckley@rollins.edu
Graeme Jaap, Assistant Coach 407-646-2374 gjaap@rollins.edu
Declan Link, Assistant Coach 407-646-2513
Joe Raymond, Assistant Coach 407-646-2142
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Alicia Schuck, Head Coach 407-646-2142 aschuck@rollins.edu
Jessica Deese, Assistant Coach 407-646-2730 jrdeese@rollins.edu
Joe Raymond, Assistant Coach 407-646-2142
Softball   Return To Top
Michelle Frew, Head Coach 407-646-2412 mfrew@rollins.edu
Steve Frew, Assistant Coach 407-646-2412
Bill Horton, Assistant Coach
Men's Swimming   Return To Top
Rich Morris, Head Coach 407-628-6387 rmorris@rollins.edu
Leandra Lima, Assistant Coach
Jamie Reid Abernethy, Assistant Coach
Women's Swimming   Return To Top
Rich Morris, Head Coach 407-628-6387 rmorris@rollins.edu
Leandra Lima, Assistant Coach
Jamie Reid Abernethy, Assistant Coach
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Ron Bohrnstedt, Head Coach 407-646-2665 rbohrnstedt@rollins.edu
Ari Davis, Assistant Coach
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Beverly Buckley, Head Coach 407-646-2482 bbuckley@rollins.edu
Kerry Young, Assistant Coach
Volleyball   Return To Top
Sindee Snow, Head Coach 407-646-2631 ssnow@rollins.edu
Robbie Rowe, Assistant Coach
Waterski   Return To Top
Marc Bedsole, Head Coach 407-646-1530 mbedsole@rollins.edu
Get AccessLaunch PlayerLOGIN
Tars Sports Network Live Events:
Thursday, September 4
6:45 pm -  MSOC HD Video vs Anderson
6:45 pm -  MSOC Free Audio vs Anderson
Friday, September 5
2:45 pm -  VB HD Video vs Southern...
2:45 pm -  VB Free Audio vs Southern...
6:45 pm -  WSOC Free Audio vs...
6:45 pm -  WSOC HD Video vs Lenoir-Rhyne
6:45 pm -  VB HD Video vs West Georgia
6:45 pm -  VB Free Audio vs West Georgia
Saturday, September 6
10:45 am -  VB HD Video vs Texas...
10:45 am -  VB Free Audio vs Texas...

advertisement

MARKETPLACE
Official Online Store
Photo Store
Donate
Mobile App Store