Give to Athletics

 

Welcome to the 65th Annual Rollins College Baseball Week, hosted at Alfond Stadium at Harper Shepherd Field in the heart of Winter Park, Florida. Baseball Week is the oldest regular-season tournament in college baseball and was originally created by legendary Rollins Head Coach Joe Justice in 1948 as an opportunity for the Tars to face some nationally prominent teams in early season competition.  BASEBALL WEEK HISTORY

Ticket Prices
General Admission
Single game: $5

Date/Time Teams  Live Stats Box Scores

Friday, March 1

6 p.m. Rollins 6, Assumption 5  Live Stats Box Score

Saturday, March 2

11 a.m.

Saint Anselm 13, Assumption 5

 Live Stats

Box Score

2:30 p.m.

Stonehill 5, Felician 3

 Live Stats

Box Score 

6 p.m.

Rollins 16, Felician 0

 Live Stats

Box Score

Sunday, March 3 - Breast Cancer Awareness Games

11 a.m.

Saint Anselm 2, Felician 1

 Live Stats

Box Score 
2:30 p.m. Rollins 12, Saint Anselm 2  Live Stats Box Score

6 p.m.

Stonehill 9, Assumption 0

 Live Stats

Box Score 

Monday, March 4

11 a.m.

Felician 5, Assumption 4

 Live Stats

Box Score 

2:30 p.m.

Stonehill 13, Saint Anselm 7

 Live Stats

Box Score
6 p.m. Rollins 13, Stonehill 2  Live Stats Box Score

Tuesday, March 5

11 a.m.

Felician 11, Stonehill 5

 Live Stats

Box Score
2:30 p.m. Assumption 8, Saint Anselm 3  Live Stats Box Score
6 p.m. Rollins 12, Saint Anselm 2  Live Stats Box Score

Wednesday, March 6

2:30 p.m.

Felician 7, Stonehill 3

 Live Stats

Box Score 

6 p.m.

Rollins 17, Felician 2

 Live Stats

Box Score 

Thursday, March 7

11:30 a.m.

Assumption 3, Felician 2

 Live Stats

Box Score 
6 p.m.

Rollins 7, Stonehill 2

 Live Stats Box Score

Friday, March 8

2:30 p.m.

Stonehill 3, Assumption 1

 Live Stats

Box Score 
6 p.m.

Rollins vs. Assumption

 Live Stats Box Score
  Bold indicates change/update    


BackROLLINS Baseball


Get AccessLaunch PlayerLOGIN
Tars Sports Network Live Events:
Saturday, November 1
3:45 pm -  VB HD Video vs Palm Beach...
3:45 pm -  VB Free Audio vs Palm Beach...
Wednesday, November 5
4:45 pm -  MBB HD Video vs Brunel...
4:50 pm -  MBB Free Audio vs Brunel...
Friday, November 7
6:45 pm -  VB Free Audio at Lynn
Saturday, November 8
3:45 pm -  VB HD Video vs Florida Tech
3:45 pm -  VB Free Audio vs Florida Tech
Friday, November 14
12:45 pm -  WBB Free Audio at Montevallo
6:45 pm -  VB Free Audio at Florida...
6:50 pm -  MBB Free Audio at Clark...

advertisement

MARKETPLACE
Official Online Store
Photo Store
Donate
Mobile App Store