Schedule

Mon Nov 20
5:30 PM
St. Thomas (Fla.)
Tue Nov 21
7:00 PM
P.R.-Bayamon
Warden Arena
Wed Nov 22
2:00 PM
Fla. Memorial
Warden Arena
Fri Nov 24
12:00 PM
Talladega
Warden Arena - Tars Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 25
2:00 PM
Caldwell
Warden Arena - Tars Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Nov 29
5:30 PM
Embry-Riddle
Warden Arena
Wed Nov 29
7:30 PM
Embry-Riddle
Warden Arena
Thu Nov 30
All Day
at SCAD Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Thu Nov 30
All Day
at SCAD Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Fri Dec 01
All Day
at SCAD Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Fri Dec 01
All Day
at SCAD Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Sat Dec 02
All Day
at SCAD Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Sat Dec 02
All Day
at SCAD Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
at Barry
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, FL
Mon Dec 04
7:00 PM
Southeastern (Fla.)
Warden Arena
Tue Dec 05
7:00 PM
Warner
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
Saint Leo
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
Saint Leo
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 16
2:00 PM
Miles
Warden Arena
Mon Dec 18
3:00 PM
vs. Midwestern St.
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Rollins Las Vegas Classic - Doolittle Center
Mon Dec 18
2:00 PM
Albany St. (Ga.)
Warden Arena
Tue Dec 19
3:00 PM
vs. West Texas A&M
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Rollins Las Vegas Classic - Doolittle Center
Sat Dec 30
2:00 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Dec 30
4:00 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional News

Load More