Give to Athletics

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Dec 16,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Concord vs Tarleton State
Tue Dec 16,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball UIndy vs Rollins
Wed Dec 17,2014 5:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Saint Martin's
Thu Dec 18,2014 5:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Seattle Pacific -
Fri Jan 2,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 3,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Florida Memorial vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 3,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Palm Beach Atlantic -
Wed Jan 7,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Barry vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 7,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Barry vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 10,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 14,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 14,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 17,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Eckerd -
Sat Jan 17,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Eckerd -
Wed Jan 21,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Florida Tech -
Wed Jan 21,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Florida Tech -
Sat Jan 24,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Tampa vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 24,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Tampa vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 28,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Florida Southern -
Wed Jan 28,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Florida Southern -
Sat Jan 31,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Lynn vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 31,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Lynn vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 4,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Palm Beach Atlantic -
Sat Feb 7,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Saint Leo -
Sat Feb 7,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Saint Leo -
Wed Feb 11,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Barry -
Wed Feb 11,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Barry -
Sat Feb 14,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Embry-Riddle - Game 1 -
Sat Feb 14,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Eckerd vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 14,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Embry-Riddle - Game 2 -
Sat Feb 14,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Eckerd vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 18,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Nova Southeastern -
Wed Feb 18,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Softball Kentucky State vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Wed Feb 18,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Nova Southeastern -
Wed Feb 18,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Softball Kentucky State vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Thu Feb 19,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Softball Kentucky State vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Thu Feb 19,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Softball Kentucky State vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Sat Feb 21,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Newberry -
Sat Feb 21,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Armstrong -
Sat Feb 21,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Tampa -
Sat Feb 21,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Tampa -
Sun Feb 22,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Newberry -
Sun Feb 22,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Armstrong -
Wed Feb 25,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Softball Albany State vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Wed Feb 25,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Florida Tech vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 25,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Softball Albany State vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Wed Feb 25,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Florida Tech vs Rollins -
Fri Feb 27,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Nova Southeastern -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Get AccessLaunch PlayerLOGIN
Tars Sports Network Live Events:
Thursday, December 18
5:20 pm -  MBB Free Audio at Seattle...
Friday, January 2
1:45 pm -  MBB HD Video vs Palm Beach...
1:50 pm -  MBB Free Audio vs Palm Beach...
Saturday, January 3
1:45 pm -  MBB HD Video vs Florida...
1:45 pm -  WBB Free Audio at Palm Beach...
1:50 pm -  MBB Free Audio vs Florida...
Wednesday, January 7
5:15 pm -  WBB HD Video vs Barry
5:15 pm -  WBB Free Audio vs Barry
7:15 pm -  MBB HD Video vs Barry
7:20 pm -  MBB Free Audio vs Barry

advertisement

MARKETPLACE
Official Online Store
Photo Store
Donate
Mobile App Store