Give to Athletics

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Apr 22,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Saint Leo vs Rollins College
Thu Apr 24,2014 9:00 AM (ET) Men's Tennis Florida Tech vs Rollins College
Thu Apr 24,2014 11:30 AM (ET) Women's Tennis Florida Southern vs Rollins College
Thu Apr 24,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball University of Bridgeport vs Rollins College -
Fri Apr 25,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Rollins College vs Bentley -
Fri Apr 25,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Softball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Fri Apr 25,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Florida Southern vs Rollins College -
Sat Apr 26,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Sat Apr 26,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Sun Apr 27,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Assumption vs Rollins College -
Sun Apr 27,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Tampa vs Rollins College -
Wed Apr 30,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins College -
Fri May 2,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Rollins College vs Nova Southeastern -
Sat May 3,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Rollins College vs Nova Southeastern -
Sat May 3,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Rollins College vs Nova Southeastern -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Get AccessLaunch PlayerLOGIN
Tars Sports Network Live Events:
Friday, April 25
5:45 pm -  SB Free Audio vs. Nova...
6:45 pm -  WLAX HD Video vs. Florida...
6:45 pm -  WLAX Free Audio vs. Florida...
Saturday, April 26
12:45 pm -  SB Free Audio vs. Nova...
3:10 pm -  SB Free Audio vs. Nova...
Sunday, April 27
6:45 pm -  WLAX HD Video vs. Tampa
6:45 pm -  WLAX Free Audio vs. Tampa
Wednesday, April 30
11:45 am -  BSB HD Video vs. Palm Beach...
11:45 am -  Baseball Free Audio vs. Palm...

advertisement

MARKETPLACE
Official Online Store
Photo Store
Donate
Mobile App Store