Give to Athletics

Uploaded Ad
 
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Oct 1,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Florida Southern vs Rollins College -
Wed Oct 1,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Florida Southern vs Rollins College -
Sat Oct 4,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Lynn vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 4,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Barry -
Sat Oct 4,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs Barry -
Tue Oct 7,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs Lynn -
Tue Oct 7,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Lynn -
Fri Oct 10,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Saint Leo vs Rollins College -
Fri Oct 10,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 11,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Florida Southern vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 11,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Saint Leo vs Rollins College -
Wed Oct 15,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Nova Southeastern vs Rollins College -
Wed Oct 15,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Nova Southeastern vs Rollins College -
Thu Oct 16,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Volleyball North Alabama vs Rollins -
Fri Oct 17,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Union vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 18,2014 11:00 AM (ET) Volleyball West Alabama vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 18,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs Eckerd -
Sat Oct 18,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Christian Brothers vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 18,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Eckerd -
Tue Oct 21,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Flagler vs Rollins College -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Barry vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 25,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 25,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs Tampa -
Sat Oct 25,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Tampa -
Mon Oct 27,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs Palm Beach Atlantic -
Tue Oct 28,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins College -
Wed Oct 29,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Eckerd vs Rollins -
Sat Nov 1,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Saint Leo -
Sat Nov 8,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Florida Tech vs Rollins -
Fri Nov 14,2014 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Clark Atlanta -
Fri Nov 14,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Montevallo vs Rollins -
Sat Nov 15,2014 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Paine -
Sat Nov 15,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Armstrong vs Rollins -
Tue Nov 18,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Warner vs Rollins -
Wed Nov 19,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Warner vs Rollins -
Fri Nov 21,2014 5:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Johnson C. Smith -
Sat Nov 22,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Livingstone -
Mon Nov 24,2014 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Puerto Rico Rio Piedras vs Rollins -
Mon Nov 24,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Puerto Rico Bayamon vs Rollins -
Tue Nov 25,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Puerto Rico Mayaguez vs Rollins -
Fri Nov 28,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs. Tuskegee vs Rollins -
Fri Nov 28,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Lewis vs. St. Edward's vs Rollins -
Sat Nov 29,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Not Available -
Sat Nov 29,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Not Available -
Thu Dec 4,2014 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Lynn -
Thu Dec 4,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Lynn -
Mon Dec 15,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Concord (W.Va.) -
Mon Dec 15,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Indianapolis vs. Tarleton State -
Tue Dec 16,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Consolation -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Get AccessLaunch PlayerLOGIN
Tars Sports Network Live Events:
Wednesday, October 1
4:15 pm -  MSOC HD Video vs Florida...
4:15 pm -  MSOC Free Audio vs Florida...
6:45 pm -  WSOC HD Video vs Florida...
6:45 pm -  WSOC Free Audio vs Florida...
Friday, October 3
6:45 pm -  VB Free Audio at Florida Tech
Saturday, October 4
3:45 pm -  VB HD Video vs Lynn
3:45 pm -  VB Free Audio vs Lynn
4:15 pm -  MSOC Free Audio at Barry
6:45 pm -  WSOC Free Audio at Barry
Tuesday, October 7
4:15 pm -  WSOC Free Audio at Lynn

advertisement

MARKETPLACE
Official Online Store
Photo Store
Donate
Mobile App Store