spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Feb 3,2016 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Eckerd vs Rollins
Fri Feb 5,2016 5:00 PM (ET) Baseball Young Harris vs Rollins College
Sat Feb 6,2016 12:00 PM (ET) JV Baseball Lake Sumter vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 6,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Young Harris vs Rollins College -
Sat Feb 6,2016 1:30 PM (ET) Softball Ursuline vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 6,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 6,2016 3:00 PM (ET) JV Baseball Lake Sumter vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 6,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Sun Feb 7,2016 11:30 AM (ET) Softball Colorado Christian vs Rollins -
Sun Feb 7,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Young Harris vs Rollins College -
Sun Feb 7,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Young Harris vs Rollins College -
Sun Feb 7,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Rollins vs Tampa -
Wed Feb 10,2016 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Florida Southern -
Wed Feb 10,2016 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Florida Southern vs Rollins -
Fri Feb 12,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Bentley vs Rollins College -
Sat Feb 13,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Bentley vs Rollins College -
Sat Feb 13,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Florida Tech vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 13,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Florida Tech vs Rollins -
Sun Feb 14,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Bentley vs Rollins College -
Tue Feb 16,2016 11:30 AM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Wales vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 17,2016 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Barry University vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 17,2016 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Barry University vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 20,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Claflin vs Rollins College -
Sat Feb 20,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Athletics Lynn vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 20,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Lynn vs Rollins -
Sun Feb 21,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Kentucky State vs Rollins College -
Sun Feb 21,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Claflin vs Rollins College -
Wed Feb 24,2016 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 24,2016 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Fri Feb 26,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Embry-Riddle vs Rollins College -
Fri Feb 26,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse St. Thomas Aquinas vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 27,2016 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Embry-Riddle vs Rollins College -
Sat Feb 27,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 27,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 27,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Sun Feb 28,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Georgian Court vs Rollins -
Thu Mar 3,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Anselm vs Rollins College -
Fri Mar 4,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Anselm vs Rollins College -
Sat Mar 5,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Stonehill College vs Rollins -
Sun Mar 6,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Concordia-N.Y. vs Rollins College -
Mon Mar 7,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Concordia-N.Y. vs Rollins College -
Mon Mar 7,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Queens College vs Rollins -
Tue Mar 8,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Lees-McRae College vs Rollins College -
Wed Mar 9,2016 5:00 PM (ET) Softball Shorter University vs Rollins College -
Wed Mar 9,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Assumption vs Rollins College -
Thu Mar 10,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Belmont Abbey vs Rollins College -
Fri Mar 11,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Slippery Rock vs Rollins -
Fri Mar 11,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Softball Eckerd vs Rollins College -
Sat Mar 12,2016 10:00 AM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Wingate vs Rollins College -
Sat Mar 12,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Eckerd vs Rollins College -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
stop