Give to Athletics

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Tampa vs Rollins
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Nova Southeastern - Game 1
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Florida Southern vs Rollins
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Rose vs Rollins
Sat Feb 28,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Nova Southeastern - Game 2
Sat Feb 28,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Florida Southern vs Rollins
Sun Mar 1,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Regis vs Rollins
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Nova Southeastern
Sun Mar 1,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Anselm vs Rollins
Mon Mar 2,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball Concordia (N.Y.) vs Rollins -
Tue Mar 3,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Findlay vs Rollins -
Tue Mar 3,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Softball Felician vs Rollins -
Wed Mar 4,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Anselm vs Rollins -
Thu Mar 5,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Rose vs Rollins -
Thu Mar 5,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Mt. Olive vs Rollins -
Fri Mar 6,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball Assumption vs Rollins -
Fri Mar 6,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Softball Lynn vs Rollins -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Lynn vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Concordia (N.Y.) vs Rollins -
Sat Mar 7,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Lynn vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Sun Mar 8,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Stonehill vs Rollins -
Mon Mar 9,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball St. Thomas Aquinas vs Rollins -
Tue Mar 10,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Coker vs Rollins -
Tue Mar 10,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Softball St. Thomas (N.Y.) vs Rollins -
Tue Mar 10,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Stonehill vs Rollins -
Tue Mar 10,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Mercy vs Rollins -
Fri Mar 13,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Barry vs Rollins -
Fri Mar 13,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Softball Tampa vs Rollins -
Sat Mar 14,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Florida Southern vs Rollins -
Sat Mar 14,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Tampa vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Sat Mar 14,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Barry vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Sat Mar 14,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Tampa vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Sat Mar 14,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Baseball Barry vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Sat Mar 14,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Limestone vs Rollins -
Mon Mar 16,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Softball Central Missouri vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Mon Mar 16,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse St. Michaels vs Rollins -
Mon Mar 16,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Softball Central Missouri vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Thu Mar 19,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Lenoir-Rhyne vs Rollins -
Fri Mar 20,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida Tech vs Rollins -
Fri Mar 20,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Eckerd -
Sat Mar 21,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Sat Mar 21,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Adams State vs Rollins -
Sat Mar 21,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Eckerd - Game 1 -
Sat Mar 21,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Eckerd - Game 2 -
Sat Mar 21,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida Tech vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Sat Mar 21,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida Tech vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Tue Mar 24,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Softball Oakland City (Ind.) vs Rollins -
Thu Mar 26,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Ave Maria vs Rollins -
Fri Mar 27,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Sat Mar 28,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Leo vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Get AccessLaunch PlayerLOGIN
Tars Sports Network Live Events:
Monday, March 2
10:40 am -  BSB Week Day 4 Video
2:20 pm -  BSB Free Audio vs. Concordia
Tuesday, March 3
11:40 am -  BSB HD Video vs. Saint Rose
Wednesday, March 4
10:40 am -  BSB Week Day 5 Video
2:20 pm -  BSB Free Audio vs. Saint...
Thursday, March 5
10:40 am -  BSB Week Day 6 Video
2:20 pm -  BSB Free Audio vs. Saint Rose
6:45 pm -  WLAX HD Video vs. Mt. Olive
6:45 pm -  WLAX Free Audio vs. Mt. Olive
Friday, March 6
10:40 am -  BSB Week Day 7 Video

advertisement

MARKETPLACE
Official Online Store
Photo Store
Donate
Mobile App Store