Give to Athletics

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Sep 4,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Anderson vs Rollins College -
Fri Sep 5,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Southern Arkansas vs Rollins -
Fri Sep 5,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Lenoir-Rhyne vs Rollins College -
Fri Sep 5,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball West Georiga vs Rollins -
Sat Sep 6,2014 11:00 AM (ET) Volleyball TAMUK vs Rollins -
Sat Sep 6,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball St. Cloud State vs Rollins -
Sun Sep 7,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Georgia College and State vs Rollins College -
Tue Sep 9,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Flagler -
Fri Sep 12,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs West Florida -
Fri Sep 12,2014 8:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs West Florida -
Sun Sep 14,2014 11:30 AM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs Columbus State -
Sun Sep 14,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs UAH -
Wed Sep 17,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs Saint Leo -
Wed Sep 17,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs Saint Leo -
Wed Sep 17,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Embry-Riddle vs Rollins College -
Wed Sep 17,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Tampa vs Rollins -
Sat Sep 20,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Lynn vs Rollins College -
Sat Sep 20,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Lynn vs Rollins College -
Sat Sep 27,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Florida Tech vs Rollins College -
Sat Sep 27,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Florida Tech vs Rollins College -
Wed Oct 1,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Florida Southern vs Rollins College -
Wed Oct 1,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Florida Southern vs Rollins College -
Sat Oct 4,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Lynn vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 4,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Barry -
Sat Oct 4,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs Barry -
Tue Oct 7,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs Lynn -
Tue Oct 7,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Lynn -
Fri Oct 10,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Saint Leo vs Rollins College -
Fri Oct 10,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 11,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Florida Southern vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 11,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Saint Leo vs Rollins College -
Wed Oct 15,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Nova Southeastern vs Rollins College -
Wed Oct 15,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Nova Southeastern vs Rollins College -
Thu Oct 16,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Volleyball North Alabama vs Rollins -
Fri Oct 17,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Union vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 18,2014 11:00 AM (ET) Volleyball West Alabama vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 18,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs Eckerd -
Sat Oct 18,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Christian Brothers vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 18,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Eckerd -
Tue Oct 21,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Flagler vs Rollins College -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Barry vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 25,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 25,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs Tampa -
Sat Oct 25,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Tampa -
Mon Oct 27,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs Palm Beach Atlantic -
Tue Oct 28,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins College -
Wed Oct 29,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Eckerd vs Rollins -
Sat Nov 1,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Saint Leo -
Sat Nov 8,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Florida Tech vs Rollins -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Get AccessLaunch PlayerLOGIN
Tars Sports Network Live Events:
Thursday, September 4
6:45 pm -  MSOC HD Video vs Anderson
6:45 pm -  MSOC Free Audio vs Anderson
Friday, September 5
2:45 pm -  VB Free Audio vs Southern...
2:45 pm -  VB HD Video vs Southern...
6:45 pm -  VB HD Video vs West Georgia
6:45 pm -  WSOC Free Audio vs...
6:45 pm -  WSOC HD Video vs Lenoir-Rhyne
6:45 pm -  VB Free Audio vs West Georgia
Saturday, September 6
10:45 am -  VB Free Audio vs Texas...
10:45 am -  VB HD Video vs Texas...

advertisement

MARKETPLACE
Official Online Store
Photo Store
Donate
Mobile App Store