spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Jan 14,2017 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Saint Leo
Wed Jan 18,2017 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Lynn vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 18,2017 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Lynn vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 21,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Florida Tech vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 21,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Florida Tech vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 25,2017 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Florida Southern -
Wed Jan 25,2017 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Florida Southern -
Sat Jan 28,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Palm Beach Atlantic -
Sat Jan 28,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Palm Beach Atlantic -
Wed Feb 1,2017 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Embry-Riddle vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 1,2017 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Embry-Riddle vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 4,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Eckerd -
Sat Feb 4,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Eckerd -
Wed Feb 8,2017 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 8,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Tampa vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 8,2017 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 11,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Lynn -
Sat Feb 11,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Lynn -
Sun Feb 12,2017 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Molloy College vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 15,2017 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Barry vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 15,2017 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Barry vs Rollins -
Fri Feb 17,2017 6:00 PM (ET) Softball Tampa vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 18,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Tampa -
Sat Feb 18,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Tampa -
Sun Feb 19,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Lindenwood vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 25,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 25,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Thu Mar 2,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Wheeling Jesuit vs Rollins College -
Fri Mar 3,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Wheeling Jesuit vs Rollins -
Sun Mar 5,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse New York Tech vs Rollins College -
Sun Mar 5,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Stonehill College vs Rollins -
Thu Mar 9,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Limestone vs Rollins -
Sun Mar 12,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Alabama-Huntsville vs Rollins -
Tue Mar 14,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Seton Hill vs Rollins -
Thu Mar 16,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Colorado Mesa vs Rollins College -
Sat Mar 18,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse North Greenville University vs Rollins College -
Sat Mar 18,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Belmont Abbey vs Rollins College -
Sat Apr 1,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Saint Leo vs Rollins College -
Sat Apr 15,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Florida Southern vs Rollins College -
Sun Apr 16,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Lenoir-Rhyne vs Rollins College -
Thu Apr 20,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Florida Tech vs Rollins -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
stop