Give to Athletics

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Nov 22,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Swimming Tampa vs Rollins
Sat Nov 22,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Swimming Tampa vs Rollins
Sun Nov 23,2014 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Soccer Columbus State vs Rollins
Mon Nov 24,2014 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Puerto Rico Rio Piedras vs Rollins -
Mon Nov 24,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Puerto Rico Bayamon vs Rollins -
Tue Nov 25,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Puerto Rico Mayaguez vs Rollins -
Fri Nov 28,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs. Tuskegee vs Rollins -
Fri Nov 28,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Lewis vs. St. Edward's vs Rollins -
Sat Nov 29,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Not Available -
Sat Nov 29,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Not Available -
Thu Dec 4,2014 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Lynn -
Thu Dec 4,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Lynn -
Mon Dec 15,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Concord (W.Va.) -
Mon Dec 15,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Indianapolis vs. Tarleton State -
Tue Dec 16,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Consolation -
Tue Dec 16,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Championship -
Wed Dec 17,2014 5:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Saint Martin's -
Thu Dec 18,2014 5:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Seattle Pacific -
Fri Jan 2,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 3,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Florida Memorial vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 3,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Palm Beach Atlantic -
Wed Jan 7,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Barry vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 7,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Barry vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 10,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 14,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 14,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 17,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Eckerd -
Sat Jan 17,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Eckerd -
Wed Jan 21,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Florida Tech -
Wed Jan 21,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Florida Tech -
Sat Jan 24,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Tampa vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 24,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Tampa vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 28,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Florida Southern -
Wed Jan 28,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Florida Southern -
Sat Jan 31,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Lynn vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 31,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Lynn vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 4,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Palm Beach Atlantic -
Sat Feb 7,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Saint Leo -
Sat Feb 7,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Saint Leo -
Wed Feb 11,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Barry -
Wed Feb 11,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Barry -
Sat Feb 14,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Embry-Riddle - Game 1 -
Sat Feb 14,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Eckerd vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 14,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Embry-Riddle - Game 2 -
Sat Feb 14,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Eckerd vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 18,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Nova Southeastern -
Wed Feb 18,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Softball Kentucky State vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Wed Feb 18,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Nova Southeastern -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Get AccessLaunch PlayerLOGIN
Tars Sports Network Live Events:
Monday, November 24
5:15 pm -  WBB HD Video vs Puerto Rico...
5:15 pm -  WBB Free Audio vs Puerto Rico...
7:15 pm -  MBB HD Video vs Puerto Rico...
7:20 pm -  MBB Free Audio vs Puerto Rico...
Tuesday, November 25
1:45 pm -  MBB HD Video vs Puerto Rico...
1:50 pm -  MBB Free Audio vs Puerto Rico...
Friday, November 28
12:45 pm -  WBB HD Video vs Rollins vs....
12:45 pm -  WBB Free Audio vs Rollins vs....
2:45 pm -  WBB HD Video vs Lewis vs. St....
2:45 pm -  WBB Free Audio vs Lewis vs....

advertisement

MARKETPLACE
Official Online Store
Photo Store
Donate
Mobile App Store