Give to Athletics

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Oct 21,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Flagler vs Rollins College -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Barry vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 25,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 25,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs Tampa -
Sat Oct 25,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Tampa -
Mon Oct 27,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs Palm Beach Atlantic -
Tue Oct 28,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins College -
Wed Oct 29,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Eckerd vs Rollins -
Sat Nov 1,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Saint Leo -
Sat Nov 8,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Florida Tech vs Rollins -
Fri Nov 14,2014 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Clark Atlanta -
Fri Nov 14,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Montevallo vs Rollins -
Sat Nov 15,2014 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Paine -
Sat Nov 15,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Armstrong vs Rollins -
Tue Nov 18,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Warner vs Rollins -
Wed Nov 19,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Warner vs Rollins -
Fri Nov 21,2014 5:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Johnson C. Smith -
Sat Nov 22,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Livingstone -
Mon Nov 24,2014 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Puerto Rico Rio Piedras vs Rollins -
Mon Nov 24,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Puerto Rico Bayamon vs Rollins -
Tue Nov 25,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Puerto Rico Mayaguez vs Rollins -
Fri Nov 28,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs. Tuskegee vs Rollins -
Fri Nov 28,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Lewis vs. St. Edward's vs Rollins -
Sat Nov 29,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Not Available -
Sat Nov 29,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Not Available -
Thu Dec 4,2014 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Lynn -
Thu Dec 4,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Lynn -
Mon Dec 15,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Concord (W.Va.) -
Mon Dec 15,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Indianapolis vs. Tarleton State -
Tue Dec 16,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Consolation -
Tue Dec 16,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Championship -
Wed Dec 17,2014 5:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Saint Martin's -
Thu Dec 18,2014 5:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Seattle Pacific -
Fri Jan 2,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 3,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Florida Memorial vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 3,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Palm Beach Atlantic -
Wed Jan 7,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Barry vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 7,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Barry vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 10,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 14,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 14,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 17,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Eckerd -
Sat Jan 17,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Eckerd -
Wed Jan 21,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Florida Tech -
Wed Jan 21,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Florida Tech -
Sat Jan 24,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Tampa vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 24,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Tampa vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 28,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Florida Southern -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Get AccessLaunch PlayerLOGIN
Tars Sports Network Live Events:
Tuesday, October 21
6:45 pm -  WSOC HD Video vs Flagler
6:45 pm -  WSOC Free Audio vs Flagler
Wednesday, October 22
6:45 pm -  VB Free Audio at Tampa
Friday, October 24
6:45 pm -  VB HD Video vs Barry
6:45 pm -  VB Free Audio vs Barry
Saturday, October 25
3:45 pm -  VB HD Video vs Nova...
3:45 pm -  VB Free Audio vs Nova...
4:15 pm -  WSOC Free Audio at Tampa
6:45 pm -  MSOC Free Audio at Tampa
Monday, October 27
4:45 pm -  WSOC Free Audio at Palm Beach...

advertisement

MARKETPLACE
Official Online Store
Photo Store
Donate
Mobile App Store