spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Dec 3,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Eckerd vs Rollins
Sat Dec 3,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Eckerd vs Rollins
Fri Dec 9,2016 5:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Warner vs Rollins -
Sat Dec 10,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Southeastern vs Rollins -
Tue Dec 13,2016 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Flagler vs Rollins -
Thu Dec 15,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball PR-Rio Piedras vs Rollins -
Fri Dec 30,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Barry -
Fri Dec 30,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Barry -
Wed Jan 4,2017 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Tampa vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 4,2017 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Tampa vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 7,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 7,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 11,2017 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Nova Southeastern -
Wed Jan 11,2017 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Nova Southeastern -
Sat Jan 14,2017 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Saint Leo -
Sat Jan 14,2017 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Saint Leo -
Wed Jan 18,2017 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Lynn vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 18,2017 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Lynn vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 21,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Florida Tech vs Rollins -
Sat Jan 21,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Florida Tech vs Rollins -
Wed Jan 25,2017 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Florida Southern -
Wed Jan 25,2017 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Florida Southern -
Sat Jan 28,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Palm Beach Atlantic -
Sat Jan 28,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Palm Beach Atlantic -
Wed Feb 1,2017 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Embry-Riddle vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 1,2017 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Embry-Riddle vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 4,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Eckerd -
Sat Feb 4,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Eckerd -
Wed Feb 8,2017 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 8,2017 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 11,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Lynn -
Sat Feb 11,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Lynn -
Wed Feb 15,2017 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Barry vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 15,2017 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Barry vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 18,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Tampa -
Sat Feb 18,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Tampa -
Sat Feb 25,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 25,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
stop