Give to Athletics

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Jan 31,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Young Harris vs Rollins College
Sat Jan 31,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Lynn vs Rollins
Sat Jan 31,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Young Harris vs Rollins
Sat Jan 31,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Lynn vs Rollins
Sun Feb 1,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Young Harris vs Rollins -
Sun Feb 1,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Young Harris vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Sun Feb 1,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Young Harris vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Mon Feb 2,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Young Harris vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 4,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Palm Beach Atlantic -
Fri Feb 6,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball West Florida vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 7,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Baseball Flagler vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 7,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Saint Leo -
Sat Feb 7,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Saint Leo -
Sun Feb 8,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Albany State vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 11,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Barry -
Wed Feb 11,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Barry -
Fri Feb 13,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Bentley vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 14,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Embry-Riddle - Game 1 -
Sat Feb 14,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Bentley vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 14,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Eckerd vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 14,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Embry-Riddle - Game 2 -
Sat Feb 14,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Eckerd vs Rollins -
Sun Feb 15,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Bentley vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 18,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Nova Southeastern -
Wed Feb 18,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Softball Kentucky State vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Wed Feb 18,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Nova Southeastern -
Wed Feb 18,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Softball Kentucky State vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Thu Feb 19,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Softball Kentucky State vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Thu Feb 19,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Softball Kentucky State vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Fri Feb 20,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Eckerd vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 21,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Newberry -
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Eckerd vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Sat Feb 21,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Armstrong -
Sat Feb 21,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rollins vs Tampa -
Sat Feb 21,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rollins vs Tampa -
Sat Feb 21,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Baseball Eckerd vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Sun Feb 22,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Newberry -
Sun Feb 22,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Armstrong -
Wed Feb 25,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Softball Albany State vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Wed Feb 25,2015 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Florida Tech vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 25,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Flagler vs Rollins -
Wed Feb 25,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Softball Albany State vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Wed Feb 25,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Florida Tech vs Rollins -
Fri Feb 27,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Nova Southeastern -
Fri Feb 27,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball Assumption vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Nova Southeastern - Game 1 -
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Florida Southern vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Rose vs Rollins -
Sat Feb 28,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Nova Southeastern - Game 2 -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Get AccessLaunch PlayerLOGIN
Tars Sports Network Live Events:
Sunday, February 1
12:45 pm -  BSB HD Video vs. Young Harris
12:50 pm -  BSB Free Audio vs. Young...
Tuesday, February 3
11:45 pm -  WBB HD Video vs Palm Beach...
11:45 pm -  WBB Free Audio vs Palm Beach...
Wednesday, February 4
6:50 pm -  MBB Free Audio at Palm Beach...
Friday, February 6
5:50 pm -  BSB Free Audio at West Florida
Saturday, February 7
10:50 am -  BSB Free Audio at Flagler
1:45 pm -  WBB Free Audio at Saint Leo
3:50 pm -  MBB Free Audio at Saint Leo
Sunday, February 8
11:50 am -  BSB Free Audio at Albany State

advertisement

MARKETPLACE
Official Online Store
Photo Store
Donate
Mobile App Store