Rollins Summer Sports Camps

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Mar 31,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins - Game 1
Tue Mar 31,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Softball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins - Game 2
Thu Apr 2,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida Southern vs Rollins -
Thu Apr 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Saint Leo -
Fri Apr 3,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Saint Leo - Game 1 -
Fri Apr 3,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida Southern vs Rollins -
Fri Apr 3,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida Southern vs Rollins -
Fri Apr 3,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Saint Leo - Game 2 -
Fri Apr 3,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida Southern vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Fri Apr 3,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Wed Apr 8,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Thu Apr 9,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Fri Apr 10,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Softball Florida Tech vs Rollins -
Sat Apr 11,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Sat Apr 11,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Sat Apr 11,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Florida Tech vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Sat Apr 11,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Florida Tech vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Sat Apr 11,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Sun Apr 12,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Tue Apr 14,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Softball Embry-Riddle vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Tue Apr 14,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Softball Embry-Riddle vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Fri Apr 17,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Fri Apr 17,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Softball Florida Southern vs Rollins -
Sat Apr 18,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Florida Southern vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Sat Apr 18,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Sat Apr 18,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Sat Apr 18,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Florida Southern vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Sat Apr 18,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Baseball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Tue Apr 21,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Flagler vs Rollins -
Fri Apr 24,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Lynn vs Rollins -
Sat Apr 25,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Lynn vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Sat Apr 25,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Palm Beach Atlantic - Game 1 -
Sat Apr 25,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Palm Beach Atlantic - Game 2 -
Sat Apr 25,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Baseball Lynn vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Wed Apr 29,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Albany State - Game 1 -
Wed Apr 29,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Rollins vs Albany State - Game 2 -
Fri May 1,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Tampa vs Rollins -
Sat May 2,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Tampa vs Rollins - Game 1 -
Sat May 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball Tampa vs Rollins - Game 2 -
Sun May 3,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Colorado Mesa vs Rollins -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Get AccessLaunch PlayerLOGIN
Tars Sports Network Live Events:
Thursday, April 2
5:50 pm -  BSB Free Audio at Florida...
Friday, April 3
12:50 pm -  BSB Free Audio at Florida...
6:45 pm -  WLAX HD Video vs. Saint Leo
6:45 pm -  WLAX Free Audio vs. Saint Leo
Wednesday, April 8
5:45 pm -  BSB HD Video vs. Palm Beach...
5:50 pm -  BSB Free Audio vs. Palm Beach...
Thursday, April 9
2:45 pm -  BSB HD Video vs. Palm Beach...
2:50 pm -  BSB Free Audio vs. Palm Beach...
Friday, April 10
6:50 pm -  SB Free Audio vs. Florida Tech
Saturday, April 11
12:45 pm -  MLAX HD Video vs. Saint Leo

advertisement

MARKETPLACE
Official Online Store
Photo Store
Donate
Mobile App Store