2004 NCAA ELITE EIGHT | 9 SSC TITLES | 4 SSC TOURNAMENT TITLES | 12 NCAA POSTSEASON APPEARANCES
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Sep 28,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Saint Leo vs Rollins
Wed Sep 28,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Saint Leo
Fri Sep 30,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 1,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 1,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs Eckerd -
Sat Oct 1,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Eckerd vs Rollins -
Wed Oct 5,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Florida Southern vs Rollins -
Wed Oct 5,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Florida Southern -
Fri Oct 7,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Florida Southern vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 8,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Eckerd vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 8,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rollins vs Barry -
Sat Oct 8,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Barry vs Rollins -
Wed Oct 12,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Palm Beach Atlantic -
Sat Oct 15,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Nova Southeastern vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 15,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Nova Southeastern -
Tue Oct 18,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Rollins vs Embry-Riddle -
Wed Oct 19,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Lynn vs Rollins -
Fri Oct 21,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Rollins vs Barry -
Sat Oct 22,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rollins vs Flagler -
Wed Oct 26,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Palm Beach Atlantic vs Rollins -
Fri Oct 28,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Tampa vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 29,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Saint Leo vs Rollins -
Sat Oct 29,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Embry-Riddle vs Rollins -
Tue Nov 1,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Florida Tech vs Rollins -
Fri Nov 4,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Rollins vs Palm Beach Atlantic -
Sat Nov 5,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Rollins vs Nova Southeastern -
Fri Nov 11,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Rollins vs Eckerd -
Sat Nov 12,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Rollins vs Florida Southern -
Fri Nov 18,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Lynn vs Rollins -
Sat Nov 19,2016 5:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Barry vs Rollins -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
stop