RollinsTarsGear.com
All Sport Results
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2017 - May 2017 All Sports Results
Date Sport Home Team Away Team Score Media
 Fri, May 12  Baseball     4 - 9
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 12  Baseball     1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 11  Baseball     4 - 9
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 7  Baseball     5 - 4
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, May 7  Baseball     0 - 6
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 6  Baseball     5 - 4
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 29  Tennis (M)     0 - 5
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 28  Softball     6 - 3
STATS
NOTES
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 28  Lacrosse (W)     14 - 19
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 28  Softball     8 - 12
STATS
NOTES
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 28  Baseball     1 - 8
STATS
 Thu, Apr 27  Softball     0 - 7
STATS
NOTES
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 27  Baseball     8 - 2
STATS
 Wed, Apr 26  Baseball     1 - 5
STATS
 Sat, Apr 22  Baseball     5 - 6
STATS
Live Video AvailableLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Tennis (W)     3 - 5
STATS
 Sat, Apr 22  Softball     10 - 5
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Lacrosse (M)     8 - 12
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Softball     12 - 13 12
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Baseball     1 - 6
STATS
Live Video AvailableLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Tennis (M)     1 - 5
STATS
 Fri, Apr 21  Baseball     10 - 9 11
STATS
Live Video AvailableLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Fri, Apr 21  Softball     13 - 3
STATS
NOTES
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 21  Tennis (W)     0 - 5
STATS
 Fri, Apr 21  Tennis (M)     0 - 6
STATS
 Thu, Apr 20  Lacrosse (W)     10 - 14
STATS
NOTES
Live Video AvailableLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 20  Tennis (W)     5 - 3
STATS
 Thu, Apr 20  Tennis (M)     5 - 4
STATS
 Wed, Apr 19  Baseball     9 - 4
STATS
Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Sun, Apr 16  Lacrosse (W)     11 - 5
STATS
NOTES
Live Video AvailableLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  Lacrosse (M)     8 - 9
STATS
NOTES
Live Audio Available Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  Tennis (M)     6 - 3
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 14  Baseball     8 - 6
STATS
Live Video AvailableLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 14  Softball     13 - 5
STATS
NOTES
Live Video AvailableLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 14  Baseball     5 - 8
STATS
Live Video AvailableLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 13  Softball     6 - 5
STATS
NOTES
Live Video AvailableLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 13  Softball     3 - 5 8
STATS
NOTES
Live Video AvailableLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 13  Baseball     3 - 2
STATS
Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Wed, Apr 12  Tennis (M)     8 - 1
STATS
NOTES
 Tue, Apr 11  Lacrosse (W)     5 - 18
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 11  Tennis (W)     6 - 3
STATS
NOTES
 Sun, Apr 9  Tennis (M)     5 - 4
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 8  Lacrosse (M)     12 - 11
OT

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 8  Baseball     9 - 1
STATS
 Sat, Apr 8  Softball     2 - 5
STATS
NOTES
Live Audio Available Live Audio Available
 Sat, Apr 8  Baseball     1 - 12
STATS
 Sat, Apr 8  Softball     4 - 3 8
STATS
NOTES
Live Audio Available Live Audio Available
 Sat, Apr 8  Tennis (M)     1 - 8
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 7  Baseball     11 - 9
STATS
 Fri, Apr 7  Softball     0 - 2
STATS
NOTES
Live Audio Available
 Thu, Apr 6  Tennis (W)     5 - 4
STATS
NOTES
 Wed, Apr 5  Lacrosse (W)     17 - 7
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 5  Tennis (W)     9 - 0
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 1  Lacrosse (M)     6 - 4
STATS
NOTES
Live Video AvailableLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 1  Softball     3 - 7
STATS
NOTES
Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 1  Baseball     8 - 11
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 1  Softball     4 - 5
STATS
NOTES
Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 1  Baseball     5 - 4
STATS
NOTES

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
stop