All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Dec 2 Basketball (W) Embry-Riddle Daytona Beach, Fla. 5:30 PM 63 - 54(W)
Wed, Dec 2 Basketball (M) Embry-Riddle Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:30 PM 85 - 68(W)
Fri, Dec 4 Basketball (M) Nova Southeastern * Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 5:30 PM 75 - 74(W)
Sat, Dec 5 Swimming (W) Tampa * Alfond Pool 1:00 PM 88 - 170(L)
Sat, Dec 5 Swimming (M) Tampa * Alfond Pool 1:00 PM 93 - 168(L)
Sat, Dec 5 Basketball (W) Nova Southeastern * Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 2:00 PM 55 - 65(L)
Sat, Dec 12 Basketball (M) Eckerd * Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM 62 - 67(L)
Rollins Invitational Classic
Mon, Dec 14 Basketball (W) vs. Virginia Union Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM 67 - 87(L)
Tue, Dec 15 Basketball (W) vs. Pfeiffer Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM 64 - 43(W)
 
Fri, Dec 18 -
 Sun, Dec 20
Swimming (M) Spartan Invitational Clearwater, Fla. (Univ. of Tampa) All Day 4th Place
Fri, Dec 18 -
 Sun, Dec 20
Swimming (W) Spartan Invitational Clearwater, Fla. (Univ. of Tampa) All Day 4th Place
South Point Holiday Classic
Fri, Dec 18 Basketball (M) Tarleton State Las Vegas, Nev. 4:15 PM 51 - 73(L)
Sat, Dec 19 Basketball (M) Angelo State Las Vegas, Nev. 2:00 PM 76 - 87(L)
 
Sat, Jan 2 Basketball (W) Barry * Miami Shores, Fla. 2:00 PM 52 - 82(L)
Sat, Jan 2 Basketball (M) Barry * Miami Shores, Fla. 4:00 PM 85 - 98(L)
Mon, Jan 4 Swimming (W) Lewis University Alfond Pool 2:00 PM 64 - 139(L)
Mon, Jan 4 Swimming (M) Lewis University Alfond Pool 2:00 PM 71 - 129(L)
Wed, Jan 6 Basketball (W) Lynn * Alfond Sports Center 5:30 PM 69 - 61(W)
Wed, Jan 6 Basketball (M) Lynn * Alfond Sports Center 7:30 PM 85 - 69(W)
Sat, Jan 9 Basketball (W) Saint Leo * Saint Leo, Fla. 2:00 PM 79 - 42(W)
Sat, Jan 9 Swimming (W) Westminster Alfond Pool 2:00 PM 145 - 117(W)
Sat, Jan 9 Swimming (M) Westminster Alfond Pool 2:00 PM 103.5 - 153.5(L)
Sat, Jan 9 Basketball (M) Saint Leo * Saint Leo, Fla. 4:00 PM 75 - 77(L)
Wed, Jan 13 Basketball (W) Florida Tech * Melbourne, Fla. 5:30 PM 72 - 65(W)
Wed, Jan 13 Basketball (M) Florida Tech * Melbourne, Fla. 7:30 PM 89 - 74(W)
Sat, Jan 16 Swimming (W) Lynn * Alfond Pool 1:00 PM 90 - 115(L)
Sat, Jan 16 Basketball (W) Palm Beach Atlantic Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM 48 - 62(L)
Sat, Jan 16 Basketball (M) Palm Beach Atlantic Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM 86 - 88(L)
Wed, Jan 20 Basketball (W) Florida Southern * Alfond Sports Center 5:30 PM 66 - 72(L)
Wed, Jan 20 Basketball (M) Florida Southern * Alfond Sports Center 7:30 PM 89 - 72(W)
Sat, Jan 23 Swimming (M) Saint Leo * Saint Leo, Fla. 1:00 PM 22 - 64(L)
Sat, Jan 23 Swimming (W) Saint Leo * Saint Leo, Fla. 1:00 PM 15 - 71(L)
Sat, Jan 23 Basketball (W) Tampa * Tampa, Fla. 2:00 PM 57 - 71(L)
Sat, Jan 23 Basketball (M) Tampa * Tampa, Fla. 4:00 PM 59 - 58(W)
Fri, Jan 29 Baseball Florida Tech * Alfond Stadium 06:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Jan 30 Swimming (W) Florida Tech * Melbourne, Fla. 11:00 AM 132 - 126(W)
Sat, Jan 30 Swimming (M) Florida Tech * Melbourne, Fla. 11:00 AM 63 - 199(L)
Sat, Jan 30 Basketball (W) Embry-Riddle Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM 71 - 57(W)
Sat, Jan 30 Baseball Florida Tech (Game 1) * Alfond Stadium 03:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Jan 30 Basketball (M) Embry-Riddle Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM 97 - 93(W)
Sat, Jan 30 Baseball Florida Tech (Game 2) * Alfond Stadium 06:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
* Conference Games

stop