Rollins Summer Sports Camps

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, May 1 -
 Mon, May 04
 MTEN  NCAA Regionals  at TBD  All Day
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Tampa *  at Tampa, Fla.  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 2 -
 Tue, May 05
 WTEN  NCAA Championships (Rounds 1 & 2)  at TBD  All Day
 Sat, May 2 -
 Sun, May 03
 SAIL  SAISA Co-ed Championships  at Charleston, S.C. (College of Charleston)  TBA
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Tampa *  at Tampa, Fla.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Tampa *  at Tampa, Fla.  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, May 3 -
 Tue, May 05
 WGLF  NCAA Division II South Region Tournament  at Pooler, Ga. (Savannah Quarters Country Club)  All Day
 Sun, May 3  MLAX  Colorado Mesa  Barker Family Stadium  11:00 a.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Mon, May 4  MGLF  NCAA Super Regional Tournament  at Dade City, Fla. (Lake Jovita CC)  All Day
 Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
 MROW  Dad Vail Championships  at Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day
 Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
 WROW  Dad Vail Championships  at Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day
 Fri, May 8 -
 Mon, May 11
 SB  NCAA Regional Tournament  at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sat, May 9  WLAX  NCAA Quarter Finals  at TBD  TBA
 Mon, May 11 -
 Sat, May 16
 WGLF  NCAA Division II National Championship  at Allendale, Mich. (The Meadows Golf Club)  All Day
 Wed, May 13 -
 Sat, May 16
 MTEN  NCAA Final 16  at Surprise, Ariz.  All Day
 Wed, May 13 -
 Sat, May 16
 WTEN  NCAA Final 16  at Surprise, Ariz.  All Day
 Fri, May 15 -
 Sat, May 16
 SB  NCAA Super Regional Tournament  at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sat, May 16  WLAX  NCAA Semi-Finals  at Salem, W.V.  TBA
 Sun, May 17  WLAX  NCAA Championship  at Salem, W.V.  TBA
 Mon, May 18  MGLF  NCAA Division II National Championship  at Conover, N.C. (Rock Barn CC)  All Day
 Thu, May 21 -
 Mon, May 25
 SB  NCAA Division II National Tournament  at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Sun, May 24  MLAX  NCAA Tournament  at TBD  TBA
 Fri, May 29 -
 Sun, May 31
 WROW  NCAA Championship  at Gold River, Calif.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Get AccessLaunch PlayerLOGIN
Tars Sports Network Live Events:
Friday, May 1
5:50 pm -  BSB Free Audio at Tampa
Saturday, May 2
12:50 pm -  BSB Free Audio at Tampa
Sunday, May 3
12:45 pm -  MLAX HD Video vs. Colorado...
12:45 pm -  MLAX Free Audio vs. Colorado...

advertisement

MARKETPLACE
Official Online Store
Photo Store
Donate
Mobile App Store