Rollins College Athletics - RollinsSports.com
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LIVE RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Aug 15 Soccer (M) Stetson (Exhibition) DeLand, Fla. 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Tue, Aug 22 Soccer (M) East Florida (Exhibition) Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 25 Soccer (M) Daytona State (Exhibition) Barker Family Stadium 1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 25 Soccer (W) Eastern Florida (Exhibition) Barker Family Stadium 6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 31 Soccer (M) Lees McRae Wingate, N.C. 4:30 PM
Oredigger Volleyball Classic
Fri, Sep 1 Volleyball Northern State Golden, Colo. 1:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 1 Soccer (W) Mississippi College Cleveland, Tenn. 4:30 PM
Oredigger Volleyball Classic
Fri, Sep 1 Volleyball Eastern New Mexico Golden, Colo. 9:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 2 Cross Country Holloway Park Preseason Festival Lakeland, Fla. 7:30 AM
Oredigger Volleyball Classic
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Colorado Mesa Golden, Colo. 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Western New Mexico Golden, Colo. 5:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 2 Soccer (M) Wingate Wingate, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 3 Soccer (W) Lee University Cleveland, Tenn 1:30 PM
Rollins College Invitational
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball Georgia College Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 8 Soccer (M) West Florida Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 9 Cross Country Florida Tech Invitational Melbourne, Fla. 8:00 AM
Rollins College Invitational
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball P.R. Mayaguez Alfond Sports Center 2:30 PM
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball Bentley Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 9 Soccer (W) Minnesota Crookston Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 10 -
 Mon, Sep 11
Golf Kiawah Island Invitational Kiawah Island, S.C. (Osprey Point) All Day
Sun, Sep 10 Soccer (M) Spring Hill Barker Family Stadium 1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 11 -
 Tue, Sep 12
Golf (W) Ross Resorts Invitational Southern Pines, N.C. (Mid-Pines) All Day
Tue, Sep 12 Soccer (W) Colorado Christian Lakewood, Colo 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 14 Soccer (W) Colorado Mesa Lakewood, Colo. 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 15 -
 Sun, Sep 17
Tennis (W) Embry-Riddle Invitational Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball Florida Tech (Alumni Game) * Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Cross Country Asics Embry-Riddle Classic Daytona Beach, Fla. 8:00 AM
Sat, Sep 16 Soccer (M) Southeastern Lakeland, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball Palm Beach Atlantic * Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Golf Jay Jennison Cup St. Augustine, Fla. (Slammer & Squire) All Day
Wed, Sep 20 Soccer (W) Florida Southern * Lakeland, Fla. 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 20 Soccer (M) Florida Southern * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 21 -
 Mon, Sep 25
Tennis (M) ITA South Regional Valdosta, Ga. TBA
Thu, Sep 21 -
 Sun, Sep 24
Tennis (W) ITA South Regional Valdosta, Ga. TBA
Fri, Sep 22 Volleyball Saint Leo * Saint Leo, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Volleyball Eckerd * St. Petersburg, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Soccer (M) Barry * Miami Shores, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Soccer (W) Barry * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 26 Volleyball Embry-Riddle Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 27 Soccer (M) Lynn * Boca Raton, Fla. 6:00 PM
Wed, Sep 27 Soccer (W) Lynn * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Cross Country FLRunners.com Invitational Titusville, Fla. 5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Volleyball Florida Southern * Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 -
 Sun, Oct 01
Golf (W) Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J. (Springdale Golf Club) All Day
Sat, Sep 30 Volleyball Tampa * Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Soccer (M) Nova Southeastern * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Soccer (W) Nova Southeastern * Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care

 
stop