RollinsTarsGear.com
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LIVE RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Apr 1 -
 Sun, Apr 02
Golf (W) Harvard Invitational Sarasota, Fla. All Day 4th of 8
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Lynn (Game 1) * Boca Raton, Fla. 12:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Embry-Riddle (Game 1) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 1:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Lynn (Game 2) * Boca Raton, Fla. 3:00 PM 8 - 11(L)
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Embry-Riddle (Game 2) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 3:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 1 Lacrosse (M) Saint Leo * Barker Family Stadium 4:00 PM 6 - 4(W)
Sun, Apr 2 JV Baseball Tampa JV Alfond Stadium 1:00 PM
Mon, Apr 3 JV Baseball Southeastern JV Lakeland, Fla. 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 4 Softball Flagler (Game 1) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 5:00 PM Cancelled
Tue, Apr 4 Softball Flagler (Game 2) Martin Luther King Jr. Park 7:00 PM Cancelled
Wed, Apr 5 Tennis (W) Eckerd * St. Petersburg, Fla. 4:00 PM 9 - 0(W)
Wed, Apr 5 Lacrosse (W) Saint Leo * Saint Leo, Fla. 7:00 PM 17 - 7(W)
Thu, Apr 6 Tennis (W) Tampa * Martin Tennis Complex 4:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Fri, Apr 7 JV Baseball St. Johns River Palatka, Fla. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 7 Softball Nova Southeastern * Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 6:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Apr 7 Baseball Florida Southern * Lakeland, Fla. 6:00 PM 11 - 9(W)
Sat, Apr 8 Rowing (W) Knecht Cup Princeton, N.J. TBA Recap
Sat, Apr 8 Rowing (M) Knecht Cup Princeton, N.J. TBA Recap
Sat, Apr 8 Tennis (M) Lynn * Boca Raton, Fla. 10:00 AM 1 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball Florida Southern (Game 1) * Lakeland, Fla. 1:00 PM 1 - 12(L)
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Nova Southeastern (Game 1) * Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W) 8
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Nova Southeastern (Game 2) * Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball Florida Southern (Game 2) * Lakeland, Fla. 4:00 PM 9 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 8 Lacrosse (M) Lynn * Boca Raton, Fla. 5:00 PM 12 - 11(W)OT
Sun, Apr 9 JV Baseball Tampa JV Tampa, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Tennis (M) Palm Beach Atlantic * West Palm Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Mon, Apr 10 -
 Tue, Apr 11
Golf (W) Georgetown Hoya Invitational Poolesville, Md. All Day 5th of 15
Tue, Apr 11 Tennis (W) Florida Tech * Martin Tennis Complex 4:00 PM 6 - 3(W)
Tue, Apr 11 Lacrosse (W) Florida Southern * Lakeland, Fla. 7:00 PM 5 - 18(L)
Wed, Apr 12 Tennis (M) Eckerd * Martin Tennis Complex 3:00 PM 8 - 1(W)
Thu, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Rowing (M) SIRA Championship Oak Ridge, Tenn. TBA Recap
Thu, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Rowing (W) SIRA Championship Oak Ridge, Tenn. TBA Recap
Thu, Apr 13 Baseball Nova Southeastern * Alfond Stadium 6:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Thu, Apr 13 Softball Lynn (Game 1) * Martin Luther King Jr. Park 6:00 PM 3 - 5(L) 8
Thu, Apr 13 Softball Lynn (Game 2) * Martin Luther King Jr. Park 8:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball Nova Southeastern (Game 1) * Alfond Stadium 12:00 PM 5 - 8(L)
Fri, Apr 14 Softball Lynn * Martin Luther King Jr. Park 3:00 PM 13 - 5(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball Nova Southeastern (Game 2) * Alfond Stadium 3:00 PM 8 - 6(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Tennis (M) Florida Southern * Martin Tennis Complex 10:00 AM 6 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Lacrosse (M) Florida Southern * Barker Family Stadium 1:00 PM 8 - 9(L)
Sun, Apr 16 Lacrosse (W) Lenoir-Rhyne Barker Family Stadium 3:00 PM 11 - 5(W)
Wed, Apr 19 Baseball Ave Maria Alfond Stadium 6:00 PM 9 - 4(W)
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
Thu, Apr 20 Tennis (M) Florida Southern (First Round) * Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) 10:00 AM 5 - 4(W)
Thu, Apr 20 Tennis (W) Nova Southeastern (First Round) Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) 3:30 PM 5 - 3(W)
 
Thu, Apr 20 Lacrosse (W) Florida Tech * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM 10 - 14(L)
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
Fri, Apr 21 Tennis (M) Barry (Semifinal) Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) 10:00 AM 0 - 6(L)
Fri, Apr 21 Tennis (W) Barry (Semifinals) Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) 3:30 PM 0 - 5(L)
 
Fri, Apr 21 Softball Barry * Miami Shores, Fla. 6:00 PM 13 - 3(W)
Fri, Apr 21 Baseball Barry * Alfond Stadium 6:00 PM 10 - 9(W) 11
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
Sat, Apr 22 Tennis (M) Saint Leo (Third Place Match) Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) 10:00 AM 1 - 5(L)
 
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Barry (Game 1) * Alfond Stadium 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Softball Barry (Game 1) * Miami Shores, Fla. 1:00 PM 12 - 13(L) 12
Sat, Apr 22 Lacrosse (M) Florida Tech * Melbourne, Fla. 1:00 PM 8 - 12(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Softball Barry (Game 2) * Miami Shores, Fla. 3:00 PM 10 - 5(W)
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
Sat, Apr 22 Tennis (W) Florida Southern (Third Place Game) Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) 3:30 PM 3 - 5(L)
 
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Barry (Game 2) * Alfond Stadium 4:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Sun, Apr 23 -
 Tue, Apr 25
Golf SSC Championship Melbourne, Fla. (Duran GC) All Day 7th of 10
Sun, Apr 23 -
 Tue, Apr 25
Golf (W) Sunshine State Conference Championship Winter Haven, Fla. All Day 6th of 10
Wed, Apr 26 Baseball Florida Tech * Melbourne, Fla. 6:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Thu, Apr 27 Baseball Florida Tech * Melbourne, Fla. 3:00 PM
Thu, Apr 27 Softball Saint Leo * Saint Leo, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
Fri, Apr 28 Lacrosse (W) SSC Tournament Semifinals TBA TBA
 
Fri, Apr 28 Rowing (W) Sunshine State Conference Championship Sarasota, Fla. TBA
Fri, Apr 28 Baseball Florida Tech * Melbourne, Fla. 11:00 AM
Fri, Apr 28 Softball Saint Leo (Game 1) * Saint Leo, Fla. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Softball Saint Leo (Game 2) * Saint Leo, Fla. 8:00 PM
NCAA South Region Tournament
Sat, Apr 29 Tennis (M) Valdosta State (First Round) Miami Shores, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
Sun, Apr 30 Lacrosse (W) SSC Tournament Championship TBA TBA
 
Sat, May 6 Baseball Palm Beach Atlantic West Palm Beach, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sun, May 7 Baseball Palm Beach Atlantic (Game 1) West Palm Beach, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sun, May 7 Baseball Palm Beach Atlantic (Game 2) West Palm Beach, Fla. 3:00 PM
Mon, May 8 -
 Wed, May 10
Golf (W) NCAA South Super Regional Elgin, S.C. All Day
Mon, May 8 -
 Wed, May 10
Golf NCAA Super Regional Muscle Shoals, Ala. (Fighting Joe) All Day
Thu, May 11 Baseball Tampa * Tampa, Fla. 3:00 PM
NCAA DII Women's Lacrosse Tournament
Fri, May 12 Lacrosse (W) NCAA Tournament First Round TBA TBA
 
Fri, May 12 -
 Sat, May 13
Rowing (W) Dad Vail Championships Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Fri, May 12 -
 Sun, May 14
Softball NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Fri, May 12 -
 Sat, May 13
Rowing (M) Dad Vail Championships Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Fri, May 12 Baseball Tampa (Game 1) * Tampa, Fla. 12:00 PM
Fri, May 12 Baseball Tampa (Game 2) * Tampa, Fla. 3:00 PM
NCAA DII Women's Lacrosse Tournament
Sat, May 13 Lacrosse (W) NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals TBA TBA
 
Wed, May 17 -
 Sat, May 20
Golf (W) NCAA Division II National Championship Findlay, Ohio All Day
Fri, May 19 -
 Sat, May 20
Softball NCAA Super Regionals TBA TBA
NCAA DII Women's Lacrosse Tournament
Fri, May 19 Lacrosse (W) NCAA Tournament Semifinals Bloomsburg, Pa. (BU Sports Stadium) TBA
Sun, May 21 Lacrosse (W) NCAA Tournament Chamionship Bloomsburg, Pa. (BU Sports Stadium) TBA
 
Mon, May 22 -
 Fri, May 26
Golf NCAA Division II National Championship Kissimmee, Fla. (Reunion GC) All Day
Thu, May 25 Softball NCAA Championship Salem, Va. TBA
Fri, May 26 -
 Sun, May 28
Rowing (W) NCAA Championship West Windsor, N.J. TBA
* Conference Games

stop