Rollins Summer Sports Camps

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Tampa *  at Tampa, Fla.  6:00 p.m. 12 - 11 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2 -
 Sun, May 03
 SAIL  SAISA Co-ed Championships  at Charleston, S.C. (College of Charleston)  TBA
STATS
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Tampa *  at Tampa, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 9 - 10 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  MTEN  Lynn
NCAA Regionals
 at Pensacola, Fla.  2:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Tampa *  at Tampa, Fla.  4:00 p.m. 5 - 19 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3 -
 Tue, May 05
 WGLF  NCAA Division II South Region Tournament  at Pooler, Ga. (Savannah Quarters Country Club)  All Day 1st of 9
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip
 Sun, May 3  MLAX  Colorado Mesa  Barker Family Stadium  11:00 a.m. 3 - 11 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  MTEN  West Florida
NCAA Regionals
 at Pensacola, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, May 4  MGLF  NCAA Super Regional Tournament  at Dade City, Fla. (Lake Jovita CC)  All Day
 Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
 MROW  Dad Vail Championships  at Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day
 Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
 WROW  Dad Vail Championships  at Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day
 Fri, May 8  SB  Tampa
NCAA South Region 2 Tournament
 at Florence, Ala.  4:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, May 9  SB  North Alabama/Florida Tech
NCAA South Region 2 Tournament
 at Florence, Ala.  TBA
 Sat, May 9  WLAX  Lock Haven (First Round)
NCAA Division II Championship Tournament
 at Lock Haven, Pa.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, May 13 -
 Sat, May 16
 WGLF  NCAA Division II National Championship  at Allendale, Mich. (The Meadows Golf Club)  All Day
 Fri, May 15 -
 Sat, May 16
 SB  NCAA Super Regional Tournament  at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sat, May 16  WLAX  National Semi-Finals
NCAA Division II Championship Tournament
 at Salem, W.V.  TBA
 Sun, May 17  WLAX  NCAA Championship
NCAA Division II Championship Tournament
 at Salem, W.V.  TBA
 Mon, May 18  MGLF  NCAA Division II National Championship  at Conover, N.C. (Rock Barn CC)  All Day
 Thu, May 21 -
 Mon, May 25
 SB  NCAA Division II National Tournament  at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, May 29 -
 Sun, May 31
 WROW  NCAA Championship  at Gold River, Calif.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Get AccessLaunch PlayerLOGIN
Tars Sports Network Live Events:
Friday, May 8
3:50 pm -  SB Free Audio vs. Tampa

advertisement

MARKETPLACE
Official Online Store
Photo Store
Donate
Mobile App Store