Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LIVE RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
Tue, Nov 1 Soccer (W) vs. Tampa (1st Round) Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
 
Tue, Nov 1 Volleyball Florida Tech * Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Wed, Nov 2 Basketball (W) St. Thomas (Exhibition) Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM 82-35 (W)
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 4 Soccer (W) Saint Leo (Semifinal) Saint Leo, Fla. 4:30 PM 0 - 1(L)
 
Fri, Nov 4 Volleyball Palm Beach Atlantic West Palm Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 5 Volleyball Nova Southeastern * Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 4:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Tue, Nov 8 Volleyball Florida Southern * Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
Fri, Nov 11 Soccer (W) vs. Lee University Miami Shores, Fla. 2:00 PM 3 - 2(W) OT
Rollins College Tip-off Classic
Fri, Nov 11 Basketball (W) vs. St. Michael's Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM 76 - 63(W)
Fri, Nov 11 Basketball (W) Florida Tech vs. LeMoyne-Owen Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM FIT 73-50
 
Fri, Nov 11 Volleyball Eckerd * St. Petersburg, Fla. 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
SSC/SIAC South Region Crossover
Fri, Nov 11 Basketball (M) Clark-Atlanta Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM 69 - 60(W)
 
Sat, Nov 12 Rowing (W) Stetson Regatta DeLand, Fla. TBA
Sat, Nov 12 Rowing (M) Stetson Regatta DeLand, Fla. TBA
Sat, Nov 12 Swimming (W) Tampa Alfond Pool 11:00 AM 84 - 166(L)
Sat, Nov 12 Swimming (M) Tampa Alfond Pool 11:00 AM 84 - 166(L)
Rollins College Tip-off Classic
Sat, Nov 12 Basketball (W) vs. LeMoyne-Owen Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM 72 - 54(W)
Sat, Nov 12 Basketball (W) Florida Tech vs. St. Michael's Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM FIT 66-59
 
Sat, Nov 12 Volleyball Florida Southern * Lakeland, Fla. 4:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
SSC/SIAC South Region Crossover
Sat, Nov 12 Basketball (M) Morehouse Atlanta, Ga. 4:30 PM 72 - 76(L)
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
Sun, Nov 13 Soccer (W) Barry Miami Shores, Fla. 1:00 PM 1 - 2(L) OT
 
Tue, Nov 15 Volleyball Eckerd * Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Wed, Nov 16 Basketball (W) Embry-Riddle Daytona Beach, Fla. 5:30 PM 58 - 60(L)
Wed, Nov 16 Basketball (M) Embry-Riddle Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:30 PM 92 - 85(W)
Fri, Nov 18 Basketball (M) PR-Mayaguez Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM 104 - 79(W)
Fri, Nov 18 Volleyball Lynn * Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 19 Swimming (M) Keiser West Palm Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM 96.5 - 146.5(L)
Sat, Nov 19 Basketball (W) Florida Southern * Alfond Sports Center 1:00 PM 51 - 63(L)
Sat, Nov 19 Swimming (W) Keiser West Palm Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM 157 - 65(W)
Sat, Nov 19 Volleyball Barry (Senior Night) * Alfond Sports Center 5:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Mon, Nov 21 Basketball (M) Florida Southern * Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM 102 - 91(W)
Wed, Nov 23 Basketball (M) Thomas Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM 104 - 99(W)
Fri, Nov 25 Basketball (W) Webber International Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM 98 - 66(W)
Sat, Nov 26 Basketball (W) Warner Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM 60 - 38(W)
Wed, Nov 30 Basketball (W) Florida Tech * Melbourne, Fla. 5:30 PM 72 - 67(W)
Wed, Nov 30 Basketball (M) Florida Tech * Melbourne, Fla. 7:30 PM 76 - 90(L)
Sat, Dec 3 Swimming (W) Lynn Boca Raton, Fla. 1:00 PM 49 - 145(L)
Sat, Dec 3 Basketball (W) Eckerd * Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM 48 - 77(L)
Sat, Dec 3 Basketball (M) Eckerd * Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM 73 - 82(L)
Fri, Dec 9 Basketball (M) Warner Alfond Sports Center 5:30 PM 66 - 64(W)
Sat, Dec 10 Basketball (W) Southeastern Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM 72 - 82(L)
Tue, Dec 13 Basketball (W) Flagler Alfond Sports Center 5:30 PM
Thu, Dec 15 Basketball (M) PR-Rio Piedras Alfond Sports Center 1:00 PM
Fri, Dec 16 -
 Mon, Dec 19
Swimming (M) UT Spartan Invitational Tampa, Fla. All Day
Fri, Dec 16 -
 Mon, Dec 19
Swimming (W) UT Spartan Invitational Tampa, Fla. All Day
South Point Holiday Classic
Sun, Dec 18 Basketball (M) Angelo State Las Vegas, Nevada 2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 19 Basketball (M) West Texas A&M Las Vegas, Nevada 2:00 PM
 
Fri, Dec 30 Basketball (W) Barry * Miami Shores, Fla. 2:00 PM
Fri, Dec 30 Basketball (M) Barry * Miami Shores, Fla. 4:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop