All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LIVE RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Dec 3 Swimming (W) Lynn Boca Raton, Fla. 1:00 PM 49 - 145(L)
Sat, Dec 3 Basketball (W) Eckerd * Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM 48 - 77(L)
Sat, Dec 3 Basketball (M) Eckerd * Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM 73 - 82(L)
Fri, Dec 9 Basketball (M) Warner Alfond Sports Center 5:30 PM
Sat, Dec 10 Basketball (W) Southeastern Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM
Tue, Dec 13 Basketball (W) Flagler Alfond Sports Center 5:30 PM
Thu, Dec 15 Basketball (M) PR-Rio Piedras Alfond Sports Center 1:00 PM
Fri, Dec 16 -
 Mon, Dec 19
Swimming (M) UT Spartan Invitational Tampa, Fla. All Day
Fri, Dec 16 -
 Mon, Dec 19
Swimming (W) UT Spartan Invitational Tampa, Fla. All Day
South Point Holiday Classic
Sun, Dec 18 Basketball (M) Angelo State Las Vegas, Nevada 2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 19 Basketball (M) West Texas A&M Las Vegas, Nevada 2:00 PM
 
Fri, Dec 30 Basketball (W) Barry * Miami Shores, Fla. 2:00 PM
Fri, Dec 30 Basketball (M) Barry * Miami Shores, Fla. 4:00 PM
Wed, Jan 4 Swimming (W) Nova Southeastern/Indianapolis Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 2:00 PM
Wed, Jan 4 Swimming (M) Nova Southeastern/Indianapolis Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 2:00 PM
Wed, Jan 4 Basketball (W) Tampa * Alfond Sports Center 5:30 PM
Wed, Jan 4 Basketball (M) Tampa * Alfond Sports Center 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Swimming (M) Westminster/Gordon Alfond Pool 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Swimming (W) Westminster/Gordon Alfond Pool 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball (W) Palm Beach Atlantic * Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball (M) Palm Beach Atlantic * Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM
Wed, Jan 11 Basketball (W) Nova Southeastern * Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 5:30 PM
Wed, Jan 11 Basketball (M) Nova Southeastern * Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball (W) Saint Leo * Saint Leo, Fla. 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball (M) Saint Leo * Saint Leo, Fla. 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 18 Basketball (W) Lynn * Alfond Sports Center 5:30 PM
Wed, Jan 18 Basketball (M) Lynn * Alfond Sports Center 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Swimming (W) Saint Leo Saint Leo, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Swimming (M) Saint Leo Saint Leo, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Basketball (W) Florida Tech * Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Basketball (M) Florida Tech * Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM
Wed, Jan 25 Basketball (W) Florida Southern * Lakeland, Fla. 5:30 PM
Wed, Jan 25 Basketball (M) Florida Southern * Lakeland, Fla. 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Swimming (W) Lynn Alfond Pool 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Swimming (M) Lynn Alfond Pool 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball (W) Palm Beach Atlantic * West Palm Beach, Fla. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball (M) Palm Beach Atlantic * West Palm Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop