2004 NCAA ELITE EIGHT | 9 SSC TITLES | 4 SSC TOURNAMENT TITLES | 12 NCAA POSTSEASON APPEARANCES
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 1 Soccer (W) Limestone Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Cross Country Southeastern Fire Invitational Lakeland, Fla. TBA
SpringHill Suites Invitational
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball U. Arkansas Fort Smith Anchorage, Alaska 1:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 2 Soccer (M) Wingate Saint Leo, Fla. 5:00 PM
SpringHill Suites Invitational
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Alaska Anchorage Anchorage, Alaska 6:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 3 Waterski vs. Florida Southern Groveland, Fla. All Day
SpringHill Suites Invitational
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Westminster College Anchorage, Alaska 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 3 Soccer (W) Georgian Court Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
SpringHill Suites Invitational
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Stanislaus State Anchorage, Alaska 8:30 PM
 
Sun, Sep 4 Soccer (M) Young Harris Saint Leo, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 4 Soccer (W) Queens (NC) Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Florida Southern Tournament
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball UC Colorado Springs Lakeland, Fla. 4:30 PM
 
Fri, Sep 9 Soccer (W) West Florida Pensacola, Fla. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 9 Soccer (M) West Florida Pensacola, Fla. 8:30 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Cross Country UCF Invitational Orlando, Fla. TBA
Sat, Sep 10 -
 Sun, Sep 11
Sailing SAISA Open Charleston, S.C. TBA
Florida Southern Tournament
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball LIU Post Lakeland, Fla. 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Texas Woman's University Lakeland, Fla. 4:30 PM
 
Sun, Sep 11 Soccer (M) Alabama-Huntsville Huntsville, Ala. 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11 Soccer (W) Spring Hill Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
Mon, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 13
Golf Kiawah Island Invitational Kiawah Island, S.C. (Kiawah Island GC) All Day
Mon, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 13
Golf (W) Ross Resorts Invitational Southern Pines, N.C. All Day
Wed, Sep 14 Soccer (W) Embry-Riddle Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 14 Volleyball Flagler Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16 Soccer (W) Eastern Florida (Exhibition) Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Florida Tech * Melbourne, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Cross Country Ascis Embry-Riddle Classic Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Sat, Sep 17 Sailing South Points #2 Sarasota, Fla. (New College) TBA
Sat, Sep 17 Soccer (M) Southeastern Barker Family Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Embry-Riddle Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM
Mon, Sep 19 -
 Tue, Sep 20
Golf Jay Jennison Cup St. Augustine, Fla. (Slammer & Squire) All Day
Wed, Sep 21 Soccer (W) Tampa * Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 21 Soccer (M) Tampa * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 -
 Mon, Sep 26
Tennis (W) ITA South Region Championship Lakeland, Fla. All Day
Fri, Sep 23 -
 Mon, Sep 26
Tennis (M) ITA South Region Championship Lakeland, Fla. All Day
Fri, Sep 23 Volleyball Saint Leo * St. Leo, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 -
 Sun, Sep 25
Waterski NCWSA Eastern Region Championship Greenwood, S.C. All Day
Sat, Sep 24 Cross Country Mountain Dew Invitational Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Sat, Sep 24 Sailing South Points #3 Tampa, Fla. (USF) TBA
Sat, Sep 24 -
 Sun, Sep 25
Sailing SAISA Men's Singlehanded Championship Charleston, S.C. TBA
Sat, Sep 24 Volleyball Tampa * Tampa, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Soccer (W) Florida Tech * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Soccer (M) Florida Tech * Melbourne, Fla. 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28 Soccer (M) Saint Leo * Saint Leo, Fla. 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28 Soccer (W) Saint Leo * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 Cross Country FLRunners.com Invitational Titusville, Fla. TBA
Fri, Sep 30 Volleyball Nova Southeastern * Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 -
 Sun, Oct 02
Golf (W) Princeton University Invitational Princeton, N.J. All Day
Sat, Oct 1 -
 Sat, Oct 01
Sailing South Points #4 Gainesville, Fla. (Florida) TBA
Sat, Oct 1 -
 Sun, Oct 02
Sailing SAISA Women's Singlehanded Championship Tampa, Fla. (USF) TBA
Sat, Oct 1 -
 Sun, Oct 02
Sailing SAISA Fall Women's Championship Tampa, Fla. (USF) TBA
Sat, Oct 1 Volleyball Palm Beach Atlantic Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Soccer (W) Eckerd * St. Petersburg, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Soccer (M) Eckerd * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 5 Soccer (M) Florida Southern * Lakeland, Fla. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 5 Soccer (W) Florida Southern * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7 -
 Sun, Oct 09
Tennis (W) C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational Martin Tennis Complex All Day
Fri, Oct 7 -
 Sun, Oct 09
Tennis (M) C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational Martin Tennis Complex All Day
Fri, Oct 7 Volleyball Florida Southern * Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Sailing South Points #5 Coral Gables, Fla. (Miami) TBA
Sat, Oct 8 Volleyball Eckerd (Parents' Day) * Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer (W) Barry * Miami Shores, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer (M) Barry * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 10 -
 Tue, Oct 11
Golf (W) GolfRank Invitational Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. All Day
Wed, Oct 12 Soccer (M) Palm Beach Atlantic * West Palm Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13 -
 Sun, Oct 16
Tennis (W) Oracle ITA National Cup Championship Sumter, S.C. All Day
Thu, Oct 13 Waterski NCWSA National Championship El Centro, Calif. All Day
Thu, Oct 13 -
 Sun, Oct 16
Tennis (M) Oracle ITA National Cup Championship Sumter, S.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 14 -
 Sun, Oct 16
Golf (W) Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
SSC/Gulf South Crossover
Fri, Oct 14 Volleyball TBD Orlando, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, Oct 14 Cross Country USF Invitational Tampa, Fla. TBA
Sat, Oct 15 Sailing South Points #6 St. Petersburg, Fla. (Eckerd) TBA
SSC/Gulf South Crossover
Sat, Oct 15 Volleyball TBD Orlando, Fla. TBA
 
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer (W) Nova Southeastern * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer (M) Nova Southeastern * Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 17
Golf LeMoyne Invitational Syracuse, N.Y. (Lake Shore GC) All Day
Tue, Oct 18 Volleyball Embry-Riddle Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 19 Soccer (W) Lynn * Boca Raton, Fla. 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 19 Soccer (M) Lynn * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21 Volleyball Barry * Miami Shores, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Cross Country Sunshine State Conference Championship Melbourne, Fla. TBA
Sat, Oct 22 Sailing SAISA Match Race Qualifier Tampa, Fla. (USF) TBA
Sat, Oct 22 Swimming (M) Alumni Meet Alfond Pool 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Swimming (W) Alumni Meet Alfond Pool 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Volleyball Lynn * Boca Raton, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Soccer (M) Flagler St. Augustine, Fla. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 26 Soccer (W) Palm Beach Atlantic * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Swimming (M) Saint Leo Alfond Pool 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Swimming (W) Saint Leo Alfond Pool 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Volleyball Tampa * Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Tennis (W) Juan Varon Wildcat Invitational Daytona Beach, Fla. All Day
Sat, Oct 29 -
 Sun, Oct 30
Sailing SAISA Coed Qualifier Jacksonville, Fla. (JU) TBA
Sat, Oct 29 Basketball (M) The College of Wooster (Exhibition) Warden Arena 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Volleyball Saint Leo * Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Soccer (M) Embry-Riddle Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 31 -
 Tue, Nov 01
Golf (W) Newberry Fall Invitational Elgin, S.C. All Day
Mon, Oct 31 -
 Tue, Nov 01
Golf McDonough Cup Orlando, Fla. (Rio Pinar GC) All Day
* Conference Games

stop