2004 NCAA ELITE EIGHT | 9 SSC TITLES | 4 SSC TOURNAMENT TITLES | 12 NCAA POSTSEASON APPEARANCES
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LIVE RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 1 -
 Sun, Oct 02
Golf (W) Princeton University Invitational Princeton, N.J. All Day
Sat, Oct 1 -
 Sat, Oct 01
Sailing South Points #4 Gainesville, Fla. (Florida) TBA
Sat, Oct 1 -
 Sun, Oct 02
Sailing SAISA Women's Singlehanded Championship Tampa, Fla. (USF) TBA
Sat, Oct 1 -
 Sun, Oct 02
Sailing SAISA Fall Women's Championship Tampa, Fla. (USF) TBA
Sat, Oct 1 Volleyball Palm Beach Atlantic Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Soccer (W) Eckerd * St. Petersburg, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Soccer (M) Eckerd * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 5 Soccer (M) Florida Southern * Lakeland, Fla. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 5 Soccer (W) Florida Southern * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7 -
 Sun, Oct 09
Tennis (W) C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational Martin Tennis Complex All Day
Fri, Oct 7 -
 Sun, Oct 09
Tennis (M) C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational Martin Tennis Complex All Day
Fri, Oct 7 Volleyball Florida Southern * Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Sailing South Points #5 Coral Gables, Fla. (Miami) TBA
Sat, Oct 8 Volleyball Eckerd (Parents' Day) * Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer (W) Barry * Miami Shores, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer (M) Barry * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 10 -
 Tue, Oct 11
Golf GolfWeek Invitational Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. (PGA National) All Day
Mon, Oct 10 -
 Tue, Oct 11
Golf (W) GolfRank Invitational Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. All Day
Wed, Oct 12 Soccer (M) Palm Beach Atlantic * West Palm Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13 Waterski NCWSA National Championship El Centro, Calif. All Day
Thu, Oct 13 -
 Sun, Oct 16
Tennis (W) Oracle ITA National Cup Championship Sumter, S.C. All Day
Thu, Oct 13 -
 Sun, Oct 16
Tennis (M) Oracle ITA National Cup Championship Sumter, S.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 14 -
 Sun, Oct 16
Golf (W) Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
SSC/Gulf South Crossover
Fri, Oct 14 Volleyball TBD Orlando, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, Oct 14 Cross Country USF Invitational Tampa, Fla. 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Sailing South Points #6 St. Petersburg, Fla. (Eckerd) TBA
SSC/Gulf South Crossover
Sat, Oct 15 Volleyball TBD Orlando, Fla. TBA
 
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer (W) Nova Southeastern * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer (M) Nova Southeastern * Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 17
Golf LeMoyne Invitational Syracuse, N.Y. (Lake Shore GC) All Day
Tue, Oct 18 Volleyball Embry-Riddle Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 19 Soccer (W) Lynn * Boca Raton, Fla. 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 19 Soccer (M) Lynn * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21 Volleyball Barry * Miami Shores, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Cross Country Sunshine State Conference Championship Melbourne, Fla. TBA
Sat, Oct 22 Sailing SAISA Match Race Qualifier Tampa, Fla. (USF) TBA
Sat, Oct 22 Swimming (M) Alumni Meet Alfond Pool 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Swimming (W) Alumni Meet Alfond Pool 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Volleyball Lynn * Boca Raton, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Soccer (M) Flagler St. Augustine, Fla. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 26 Soccer (W) Palm Beach Atlantic * Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 -
 Sun, Oct 30
Tennis (W) Juan Varon Wildcat Invitational Daytona Beach, Fla. All Day
Fri, Oct 28 Swimming (M) Saint Leo Alfond Pool 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Swimming (W) Saint Leo Alfond Pool 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Volleyball Tampa * Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 -
 Sun, Oct 30
Sailing SAISA Coed Qualifier Jacksonville, Fla. (JU) TBA
Sat, Oct 29 Basketball (M) The College of Wooster (Exhibition) Alfond Sports Center 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Volleyball Saint Leo * Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Soccer (M) Embry-Riddle Barker Family Stadium 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 31 -
 Tue, Nov 01
Golf (W) Newberry Fall Invitational Elgin, S.C. All Day
Mon, Oct 31 -
 Tue, Nov 01
Golf McDonough Cup Orlando, Fla. (Rio Pinar GC) All Day
Tue, Nov 1 -
 Sun, Nov 06
Soccer (W) Sunshine State Conference Tournament TBD TBA
Tue, Nov 1 -
 Sun, Nov 06
Soccer (M) Sunshine State Conference Tournament TBD TBA
Tue, Nov 1 Volleyball Florida Tech * Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 2 Basketball (W) St. Thomas (Exhibition) Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 4 Volleyball Palm Beach Atlantic West Palm Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5 Volleyball Nova Southeastern * Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 4:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 13
Soccer (M) NCAA Division II South Region Tournament TBD TBA
Fri, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 13
Soccer (W) NCAA Division II South Region Tournament TBD TBA
Rollins College Tip-off Classic
Fri, Nov 11 Basketball (W) vs. St. Michael's Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11 Basketball (W) Florida Tech vs. LeMoyne-Owen Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM
SSC/SIAC South Region Crossover
Fri, Nov 11 Basketball (M) Morehouse Atlanta, Ga. 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Nov 11 Volleyball Eckerd * St. Petersburg, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 12 Rowing (W) Stetson Regatta DeLand, Fla. TBA
Sat, Nov 12 Rowing (M) Stetson Regatta DeLand, Fla. TBA
Sat, Nov 12 Swimming (W) Tampa Alfond Pool 11:00 AM
Sat, Nov 12 Swimming (M) Tampa Alfond Pool 11:00 AM
Rollins College Tip-off Classic
Sat, Nov 12 Basketball (W) vs. LeMoyne-Owen Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 12 Basketball (W) Florida Tech vs. St. Michael's Alfond Sports Center 4:00 PM
 
Sat, Nov 12 Volleyball Florida Southern * Lakeland, Fla. 4:00 PM
SSC/SIAC South Region Crossover
Sat, Nov 12 Basketball (M) Clark-Atlanta Atlanta, Ga. 4:30 PM
 
Wed, Nov 16 Basketball (W) Embry-Riddle Daytona Beach, Fla. 5:30 PM
Wed, Nov 16 Basketball (M) Embry-Riddle Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 20
Soccer (W) NCAA Division II Quarterfinals TBD TBA
Fri, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 20
Soccer (M) NCAA Division II Quarterfinals TBD TBA
Fri, Nov 18 Basketball (M) PR-Mayaguez Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM
Fri, Nov 18 Volleyball Lynn * Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 19 Swimming (M) Keiser West Palm Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 19 Swimming (W) Keiser West Palm Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 19 Basketball (W) Florida Southern * Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 19 Volleyball Barry (Senior Night) * Alfond Sports Center 5:00 PM
Mon, Nov 21 Basketball (M) Florida Southern * Alfond Sports Center 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 23 Basketball (M) Thomas Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM
Fri, Nov 25 Basketball (W) Webber International Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 26 Basketball (W) Warner Alfond Sports Center 2:00 PM
Wed, Nov 30 Basketball (W) Florida Tech * Melbourne, Fla. 5:30 PM
Wed, Nov 30 Basketball (M) Florida Tech * Melbourne, Fla. 7:30 PM
* Conference Games

stop