Give to Athletics

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2014 - June 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, May 2  BSB  Nova Southeastern *  at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 3 -
 Tue, May 06
 WTEN  NCAA First and Second Rounds  at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sat, May 3 -
 Tue, May 06
 MTEN  NCAA First and Second Rounds  at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sat, May 3  BSB  Nova Southeastern *  at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  BSB  Nova Southeastern *  at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, May 4 -
 Tue, May 06
 WGLF  NCAA Super Region II (hosted by Saint Leo)  at Dade City, Fla. (Lake Jovita Golf & C.C.)  All Day
 Mon, May 5 -
 Wed, May 07
 MGLF  NCAA DII South/Southeast Regional (hosted by AASU)  at Savannah, Ga. (Quarters Golf & Country Club)  All Day
 Fri, May 9 -
 Sat, May 10
 WROW  Dad Vail Championships  at Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day
 Fri, May 9 -
 Sat, May 10
 MROW  Dad Vail Championships  at Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day
 Fri, May 9 -
 Sun, May 11
 SB  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 10  WLAX  NCAA First Round  at Campus Sites  TBA
 Wed, May 14 -
 Sat, May 17
 WGLF  NCAA Division II Championship  at Conover, N.C. (Rock Barn Golf & Spa)  All Day
 Wed, May 14 -
 Sat, May 17
 WTEN  NCAA Championships  at Altamonte Springs, Fla.  TBA
 Wed, May 14 -
 Sat, May 17
 MTEN  NCAA Championships  at Altamonte Springs, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, May 16 -
 Sat, May 17
 SB  NCAA Super Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 17 -
 Sun, May 18
 WLAX  NCAA National Semifinal and Championship  at Salem, Va.  TBA
 Mon, May 19 -
 Fri, May 23
 MGLF  NCAA Division II Championship  at Allendale, Mich. (The Meadows Golf Course)  All Day
 Thu, May 22 -
 Mon, May 26
 SB  NCAA Championship  at Salem, Va.  TBA
 Fri, May 30 -
 Sun, Jun 01
 WROW  NCAA Championship  at Indianapolis, Ind.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Get AccessLaunch PlayerLOGIN
Tars Sports Network Live Events:
Friday, April 25
5:45 pm -  SB Free Audio vs. Nova...
6:45 pm -  WLAX HD Video vs. Florida...
6:45 pm -  WLAX Free Audio vs. Florida...
Saturday, April 26
12:45 pm -  SB Free Audio vs. Nova...
3:10 pm -  SB Free Audio vs. Nova...
Sunday, April 27
6:45 pm -  WLAX HD Video vs. Tampa
6:45 pm -  WLAX Free Audio vs. Tampa
Wednesday, April 30
11:45 am -  BSB HD Video vs. Palm Beach...
11:45 am -  Baseball Free Audio vs. Palm...

advertisement

MARKETPLACE
Official Online Store
Photo Store
Donate
Mobile App Store