2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 27-23
Pct. .540
Conf. 9-15
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 3
Home 20-13
Away 7-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 50
Runs 288
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .366
Slugging % .422
Home Runs 40
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Young Harris
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Young Harris
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Young Harris
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
West Florida
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
West Florida
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
West Florida
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Bentley
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Southern Conn. St.
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Bentley
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Embry-Riddle (FL)
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Embry-Riddle (FL)
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 12 innings
Embry-Riddle (FL)
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Assumption
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Assumption
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Nyack
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Saint Anselm
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Concordia (N.Y.)
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Eckerd *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Eckerd *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Eckerd *
H
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
W, 10-4
Saint Leo
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
L, 12-3
Saint Leo
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Saint Leo *
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 7-6
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
L, 11-2
Lynn *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Lynn *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 11-8
Lynn *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 11-9
Fla. Southern *
Lakeland, FL
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Fla. Southern *
Lakeland, FL
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 9-1
Fla. Southern *
Lakeland, FL
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Nova Southeastern *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Nova Southeastern *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Nova Southeastern *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Ave Maria
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final - 11 innings
Barry *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Barry *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 13 innings
Barry *
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
Florida Tech *
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
Florida Tech *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Florida Tech *
A
May
Sat May 06
at
Final
Palm Beach Atl.
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
Palm Beach Atl.
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
Palm Beach Atl.
A
Thu May 11
at
Final
L, 9-4
Tampa *
A
Fri May 12
at
Final
Tampa *
A
Fri May 12
at
Final
L, 9-4
Tampa *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event