Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 03
Final
Young Harris W, 3-2
Sat Feb 04
Final
Young Harris W, 4-1
Sun Feb 05
Final
Young Harris W, 7-6
Fri Feb 10
Final
West Florida W, 4-1
Sat Feb 11
Final
West Florida L, 5-1
Sun Feb 12
Final
West Florida L, 20-15
Fri Feb 17
Final
Bentley W, 7-0
Sat Feb 18
Final
Southern Conn. St. W, 4-3
Sun Feb 19
Final
Bentley W, 7-6
Fri Feb 24
Final
Embry-Riddle (FL) W, 11-2
Sat Feb 25
Final
Embry-Riddle (FL) W, 7-3
Sat Feb 25
Final - 12 innings
Embry-Riddle (FL) L, 14-10
Fri Mar 03
Final
Assumption L, 7-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
Assumption W, 10-0
Sun Mar 05
Final
Nyack W, 9-1
Tue Mar 07
Final
Saint Anselm W, 15-2
Wed Mar 08
Final
Concordia (N.Y.) W, 8-7
Fri Mar 10
Final
Eckerd L, 5-3
Sat Mar 11
Final
Eckerd L, 9-7
Sat Mar 11
Final
Eckerd W, 9-5
Wed Mar 15
Final
at Saint Leo W, 10-4
Thu Mar 16
Final
at Saint Leo L, 12-3
Fri Mar 17
Final
Saint Leo L, 4-3
Sat Mar 18
Final
Saint Leo L, 4-2
Sat Mar 18
Final
Saint Leo W, 6-1
Fri Mar 24
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne L, 8-4
Sat Mar 25
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne W, 7-5
Sun Mar 26
Final - 13 innings
Lenoir-Rhyne L, 7-6
Fri Mar 31
Final
at Lynn L, 11-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Lynn W, 5-4
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Lynn L, 11-8
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Fla. Southern W, 11-9
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 12-1
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Fla. Southern W, 9-1
Lakeland, FL
Thu Apr 13
Final
Nova Southeastern W, 3-2
Fri Apr 14
Final
Nova Southeastern L, 8-5
Fri Apr 14
Final
Nova Southeastern W, 8-6
Wed Apr 19
Final
Ave Maria W, 9-4
Fri Apr 21
Final - 11 innings
Barry W, 10-9
Sat Apr 22
Final
Barry L, 6-1
Sat Apr 22
Final - 13 innings
Barry L, 6-5
Wed Apr 26
Final
at Florida Tech L, 5-1
Thu Apr 27
Final
at Florida Tech W, 8-2
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Florida Tech L, 8-1
Sat May 06
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 5-4
Sun May 07
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. L, 6-0
Sun May 07
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 5-4
Thu May 11
Final
at Tampa L, 9-4
Fri May 12
Final
at Tampa L, 3-1
Fri May 12
Final
at Tampa L, 9-4
Sun Jan 21
12:00 PM
Seminole
Sat Jan 27
12:00 PM
Southeastern (Fla.)
Fri Feb 02
5:00 PM
Young Harris
Alfond Stadium
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Young Harris
Alfond Stadium
Sun Feb 04
12:00 PM
Young Harris
Alfond Stadium
Fri Feb 09
5:00 PM
at West Florida
Pensacola, Fla.
Sat Feb 10
12:00 PM
at West Florida
Pensacola, Fla.
Sat Feb 10
4:00 PM
at West Florida
Pensacola, Fla.
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM
Flagler
Alfond Stadium
Fri Feb 16
5:00 PM
Bentley
Alfond Stadium
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Bentley
Alfond Stadium
Sun Feb 18
12:00 PM
Bentley
Alfond Stadium
Fri Feb 23
5:00 PM
Columbus St.
Alfond Stadium
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Columbus St.
Alfond Stadium
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM
Columbus St.
Alfond Stadium
Fri Mar 02
6:00 PM
Lynn
Alfond Stadium
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Lynn
Alfond Stadium
Sat Mar 03
4:00 PM
Lynn
Alfond Stadium
Wed Mar 07
3:00 PM
Nyack
Alfond Stadium
Thu Mar 08
6:00 PM
Assumption
Alfond Stadium
Fri Mar 09
3:00 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
Alfond Stadium
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
Alfond Stadium
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM
Assumption
Alfond Stadium
Wed Mar 14
6:00 PM
Ave Maria
Alfond Stadium
Fri Mar 16
6:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl.
Alfond Stadium
Sat Mar 17
12:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl.
Alfond Stadium
Sat Mar 17
4:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl.
Alfond Stadium
Fri Mar 23
6:00 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Thu Mar 29
6:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Fri Mar 30
4:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Fri Apr 06
6:00 PM
Fla. Southern
Alfond Stadium
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
Fla. Southern
Alfond Stadium
Sun Apr 08
12:00 PM
Fla. Southern
Alfond Stadium
Fri Apr 13
6:00 PM
at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, Fla.
Sat Apr 14
1:30 PM
at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, Fla.
Sun Apr 15
12:00 PM
at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, Fla.
Wed Apr 18
6:00 PM
at Flagler
St. Augustine, Fla.
Fri Apr 20
6:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, Fla.
Fri Apr 27
6:00 PM
Tampa
Alfond Stadium
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Tampa
Alfond Stadium
Sat Apr 28
6:00 PM
Tampa
Alfond Stadium
Fri May 04
6:00 PM
at Embry-Riddle (FL)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat May 05
12:00 PM
at Embry-Riddle (FL)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sun May 06
12:00 PM
at Embry-Riddle (FL)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Thu May 10
1:00 PM
Florida Tech
Alfond Stadium
Fri May 11
1:00 PM
Florida Tech
Alfond Stadium
Sat May 12
1:00 PM
Florida Tech
Alfond Stadium
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional News

Load More