2017-18 Men's Basketball Season

Overall 16-14
Pct. .533
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-3
Games 30
Pts per game 82.8
FG % 50.0
3PT % 38.2
FT % 75.4
Reb per game 31.1
Ast per game 17.1
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 106-103
Clark Atlanta
South Region Crossover - Warden Arena
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 85-82
Morehouse
South Region Crossover - Warden Arena
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 83-72
Florida Tech *
Warden Arena
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 82-76
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 99-88
P.R.-Bayamon
Warden Arena
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 66-64
Fla. Memorial
Warden Arena
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 92-83
Embry-Riddle *
Warden Arena
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 103-91
Barry *
Miami Shores, FL
A
Mon Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 94-91
Southeastern (Fla.)
Warden Arena
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 87-57
Warner
Warden Arena
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 86-58
Saint Leo *
Warden Arena
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 81-79
Midwestern St.
@ Doolittle Center - Las Vegas, Nev. Rollins Las Vegas Classic - Doolittle Center
N
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 88-60
West Texas A&M
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - Doolittle Center Rollins Las Vegas Classic - Doolittle Center
N
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 95-81
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 80-68
Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 81-71
Nova Southeastern *
Warden Arena
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 71-69
Tampa *
Warden Arena
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final - 2OT
W, 117-111
Fla. Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 94-82
Barry *
Winter Park, FL
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 89-66
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 64-63
Lynn *
Warden Arena
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 98-89
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 87-82
Tampa *
Tampa, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 90-88
Fla. Southern *
Warden Arena
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 89-83
Palm Beach Atl. *
Warden Arena
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 90-71
Nova Southeastern *
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 85-80
Eckerd *
Warden Arena - Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 81-66
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 78-75
Nova Southeastern %
Warden Arena / SSC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 77-63
Barry %
@ Lakeland, Fla. - Jenkins Field House SSC Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season