Schedule

No Event
No Event
Mon Sep 12
at Kiawah Island Invitational
Tue Sep 13
at Kiawah Island Invitational 1st of 8
Mon Sep 19
at Jay Jennison Cup
Tue Sep 20
at Jay Jennison Cup T4th of 17
Sun Oct 16
at LeMoyne Invitational
Mon Oct 17
at LeMoyne Invitational 3rd of 17
Mon Oct 31
at McDonough Cup
Tue Nov 01
at McDonough Cup 1st of 8
Mon Feb 13
at Matlock Invitational
Tue Feb 14
at Matlock Invitational T9 of 15
Sun Mar 12
at Southeastern Intercollegiate
Mon Mar 13
at Southeastern Intercollegiate
Tue Mar 14
at Southeastern Intercollegiate T10th of 18
Mon Mar 20
at GCSU Bobcat Invitational
Tue Mar 21
at GSCU Bobcat Invitational 10th of 17
Sun Apr 23
at SSC Championship
Mon Apr 24
at SSC Championship
Tue Apr 25
at SSC Championship 7th of 10
Mon May 08
at NCAA Super Regional
Tue May 09
at NCAA Super Regional
Wed May 10
at NCAA Super Regional 19th of 20
Mon Sep 11
Cancelled
vs. Kiawah Island Invitational
@ Kiawah Island, S.C. Kiawah Island, S.C. (Osprey Point)
Tue Sep 12
Cancelled
vs. Kiawah Island Invitational
@ Kiawah Island, S.C. Kiawah Island, S.C. (Osprey Point)
Mon Sep 18
Cancelled
vs. Jay Jennison Cup
@ St. Augustine, Fla. St. Augustine, Fla. (Slammer & Squire)
Tue Sep 19
Cancelled
vs. Jay Jennison Cup
@ St. Augustine, Fla. St. Augustine, Fla. (Slammer & Squire)
Fri Oct 13
All Day
vs. LeMoyne Invitational
@ Cicero, N.Y. Cicero, N.Y. (Lakeshore Country Club)
Sat Oct 14
All Day
vs. LeMoyne Invitational
@ Cicero, N.Y. Cicero, N.Y. (Lakeshore Country Club)
Mon Oct 30
All Day
vs. McDonough Cup
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla. (Rio Pinar)
Tue Oct 31
All Day
vs. McDonough Cup
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla. (Rio Pinar)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional News

Quartet Earns All-America Scholar Honors

Men's Golf

Four Rollins men's golfers were honored as Srixon/Cleveland Golf All-America Scholars, it was announced by the Golf Coaches Association of America.

Load More