2017 Rollins Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 99
Assists 48
Goals/ game 9.90
Shots/ game 36.4
Shot % 27.2
February
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Mars Hill
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
Young Harris
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
Savannah, Ga.
H
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Indianapolis
A
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Wheeling Jesuit
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-7
NYIT
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Mount Olive
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Colorado Mesa
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
North Greenville
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Tampa *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - OT
Lynn *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Fla. Southern *
Winter Park, FL
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 12-8
Florida Tech *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event