2018 Rollins Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 2
Home 5-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 137
Assists 75
Goals/ game 10.54
Shots/ game 38.8
Shot % 27.2
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - 2OT
L, 8-7
No. 10 Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 10-6
Wheeling Jesuit
Wheeling, W.V.
A
March
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 16-4
Lake Erie
Painesville, Ohio
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 12-9
No. 4 Colorado Mesa
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Westminster (Utah)
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-7
No. 18 Lynn *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Ala.-Huntsville
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 14-12
No. 18 Florida Tech *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 11-10
No. 6 Saint Leo *
St. Leo, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 16-11
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 17-5
No. 8 Tampa *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
Senior Day | Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 13-4
Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Thu Apr 26
at
7:00 PM
Saint Leo %
St. Leo, Fla. | 2018 Sunshine State Conference Tournament Semifinals
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
TBA
SSC Tournament Championship %
2018 Sunshine State Conference Tournament
H
May
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals %
2018 NCAA Tournament
H
Sun May 20
vs
TBA
NCAA Tournament Semifinals %
@ Campus Sites 2018 NCAA Tournament
N
Sun May 27
vs
TBA
NCAA Tournament National Championship %
@ Gillette Stadium | Foxborough, Mass. 2018 NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season