2016 Rollins Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-6-2
Pct. .563
Conf. 3-4-2
Pct. .444
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.25
Shot % .129
Shots/ game 17.5
GAA 1.75
August
Sun Aug 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Stetson #
Winter Park, Fla.
H
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wingate
@ Saint Leo, Fla.
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Young Harris
@ Saint Leo, Fla.
N
Fri Sep 09
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
West Florida
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
Ala.-Huntsville
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southeastern (Fla.)
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Tampa *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 1-0
Florida Tech *
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Leo *
A
October
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 4-3
Fla. Southern *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Barry *
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Palm Beach Atl. *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
Nova Southeastern *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Lynn *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Flagler
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Eckerd *
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Embry-Riddle
H
# Exhibition
* Conference