Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 15
Final
at Stetson W, 1-0
DeLand, Fla.
Tue Aug 22
Final
Eastern Florida State L, 2-1
Fri Aug 25
Final
Daytona State T, 1-1
Fri Sep 01
Final - 2OT
vs. Lees-McRae T, 3-3
@ Wingate, N.C.
Sat Sep 02
Final
at No. 1 Wingate W, 2-1
Fri Sep 08
Cancelled
West Florida
Sun Sep 10
Cancelled
Spring Hill
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Southeastern (Fla.) W, 2-1
Wed Sep 20
Final
Fla. Southern W, 1-0
Sat Sep 23
Final - 2OT
at Barry W, 2-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at No. 5 Lynn L, 1-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
Nova Southeastern W, 6-1
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Tampa L, 2-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
No. 8 Palm Beach Atl. L, 1-0
Wed Oct 11
Final - 2OT
at Eckerd W, 1-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Flagler W, 4-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
Saint Leo W, 9-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 1-0
Tue Oct 24
Final
Florida Tech W, 4-2
Tue Oct 31
Final
Florida Tech W, 3-2
Sunshine State Conference Tournament First Round
Fri Nov 03
Final
at No. 2 Palm Beach Atl. W, 2-0
Sunshine State Conference Tournament Semifinal
Sun Nov 05
Final
vs. Tampa L, 2-1
@ West Palm Beach, Fla Sunshine State Conference Tournament Finals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional News

Three Tars Receive All-Region Nods

Men's Soccer

Senior defender Fritz Engel, junior forward Stefan Avram, and junior midfielder Ben Grant each earned D2CCA Second Team All-Region Honors

Tars Trio Named to Academic All-District

Men's Soccer

Forward Matt Volk and defender Fritz Engel repeat as Academic All-District, while defender Andre Nansen makes his first appearance on the list.

Load More