2017 Rollins Softball Schedule

Overall 29-24
Pct. .547
Conf. 11-13
Pct. .458
Streak Won 1
Home 18-11
Away 6-9
Neutral 5-4
Games 53
Runs 276
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .374
Slugging % .430
Home Runs 40
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 11-10
West Florida
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
N
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Ala.-Huntsville
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
N
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
North Ala.
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
N
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Delta St.
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Tiffin
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 6-4
West Chester
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Wayne St. (Mich.)
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Central Missouri
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
California (Pa.)
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Tampa *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Tampa *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Tampa *
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-0
Palm Beach Atl.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
Palm Beach Atl.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 4-3
Palm Beach Atl.
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Kentucky St.
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Kentucky St.
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Fla. Southern *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Fla. Southern *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Fla. Southern *
H
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Claflin
H
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Claflin
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Lander
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Lander
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Mount Olive
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Mount Olive
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
American Int'l
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
American Int'l
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Kutztown
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Kutztown
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Southern N.H.
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Southern N.H.
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
Eckerd *
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
W, 13-2
Eckerd *
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 5-2
Eckerd *
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Florida Tech *
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-2
Nova Southeastern *
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-3
Lynn *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Lynn *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
Lynn *
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Barry *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 13-12
Barry *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 10-5
Barry *
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 7-0
Saint Leo *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 12-8
Saint Leo *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
W, 6-3
Saint Leo *
A
* Conference