Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. West Florida L, 11-10
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. Ala.-Huntsville W, 8-2
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sun Feb 05
Final - 8 innings
vs. North Ala. L, 1-0
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sun Feb 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. Delta St. W, 9-0
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri Feb 10
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 4-2
@ Clearwater, Fla.
Fri Feb 10
Final
vs. West Chester L, 6-4
@ Clearwater, Fla.
Sat Feb 11
Final - 5 innings
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 13-1
@ Clearwater, Fla.
Sat Feb 11
Final - 6 innings
vs. Central Missouri W, 8-0
@ Clearwater, Fla.
Sun Feb 12
Final
vs. California (Pa.) W, 4-1
@ Clearwater, Fla.
Fri Feb 17
Final
Tampa W, 5-4
Sat Feb 18
Final
Tampa L, 10-4
Sat Feb 18
Final
Tampa L, 7-1
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. L, 7-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 2-1
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. L, 4-3
Sun Feb 26
Final - 6 innings
Kentucky St. W, 9-1
Sun Feb 26
Final
Kentucky St. W, 4-1
Fri Mar 03
Final
Fla. Southern W, 8-4
Sat Mar 04
Final
Fla. Southern W, 2-1
Sat Mar 04
Final
Fla. Southern W, 6-5
Mon Mar 06
Final - 6 innings
Claflin W, 9-1
Mon Mar 06
Final
Claflin W, 7-0
Tue Mar 07
Final
Lander W, 5-4
Tue Mar 07
Final
Lander L, 4-3
Thu Mar 09
Final
Mount Olive W, 9-2
Thu Mar 09
Final
Mount Olive W, 5-2
Fri Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
American Int'l W, 13-5
Fri Mar 10
Final
American Int'l W, 3-0
Tue Mar 14
Final
Kutztown W, 2-1
Tue Mar 14
Final
Kutztown L, 3-2
Wed Mar 15
Final - 6 innings
Southern N.H. W, 9-1
Wed Mar 15
Final
Southern N.H. L, 13-8
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Eckerd L, 3-2
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Eckerd W, 13-2
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Eckerd L, 5-2
Fri Mar 24
Final
Florida Tech L, 3-1
Sat Mar 25
Final
Florida Tech L, 2-0
Sat Mar 25
Final
Florida Tech L, 6-5
Fri Mar 31
Final
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) W, 2-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) L, 5-4
Sat Apr 01
Final
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) L, 7-3
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 2-0
Sat Apr 08
Final - 8 innings
at Nova Southeastern W, 4-3
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 5-2
Thu Apr 13
Final - 8 innings
Lynn L, 5-3
Thu Apr 13
Final
Lynn W, 6-5
Fri Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
Lynn W, 13-5
Fri Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
at Barry W, 13-3
Sat Apr 22
Final - 12 innings
at Barry L, 13-12
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Barry W, 10-5
Thu Apr 27
Final
at Saint Leo L, 7-0
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Saint Leo L, 12-8
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Saint Leo W, 6-3
Fri Feb 02
12:15 PM
vs. Delta St.
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Gulf Coast Invitational
Fri Feb 02
2:30 PM
vs. Ala.-Huntsville
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Gulf Coast Invitational
Sat Feb 03
9:00 AM
vs. West Ala.
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Gulf Coast Invitational
Sat Feb 03
11:15 AM
vs. Lee
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Gulf Coast Invitational
Sun Feb 04
9:00 AM
vs. Tuskegee
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Gulf Coast Invitational
Fri Feb 09
2:00 PM
vs. North Georgia
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Regional Crossover
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
vs. West Ala.
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Regional Crossover
Sat Feb 10
4:00 PM
vs. North Georgia
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Regional Crossover
Sun Feb 11
12:00 PM
at Flagler
Flagler Regional Crossover
Sun Feb 11
2:00 PM
at Flagler
Flagler Regional Crossover
Fri Feb 16
7:00 PM
Saint Leo
Rollins Softball Stadium
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Saint Leo
Rollins Softball Stadium
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
Saint Leo
Rollins Softball Stadium
Tue Feb 20
5:00 PM
Adelphi
Rollins Softball Stadium
Tue Feb 20
7:00 PM
Adelphi
Rollins Softball Stadium
Fri Feb 23
6:00 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM
Kentucky St.
Rollins Softball Stadium
Sun Feb 25
3:00 PM
Kentucky St.
Rollins Softball Stadium
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl.
Rollins Softball Stadium
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl.
Rollins Softball Stadium
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl.
Rollins Softball Stadium
Mon Mar 05
5:00 PM
Tiffin
Rollins Softball Stadium
Mon Mar 05
7:00 PM
Tiffin
Rollins Softball Stadium
Thu Mar 08
5:00 PM
Southwest Minn. St.
Rollins Softball Stadium
Thu Mar 08
7:00 PM
Southwest Minn. St.
Rollins Softball Stadium
Sat Mar 10
6:00 PM
at Fla. Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Sun Mar 11
1:00 PM
at Fla. Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Sun Mar 11
3:00 PM
at Fla. Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Tue Mar 13
11:30 AM
vs. Quincy
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
Thu Mar 15
5:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Rollins Softball Stadium
Thu Mar 15
7:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Rollins Softball Stadium
Fri Mar 23
7:00 PM
Eckerd
Rollins Softball Stadium
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
Eckerd
Rollins Softball Stadium
Sat Mar 24
3:00 PM
Eckerd
Rollins Softball Stadium
Thu Mar 29
3:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Fri Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Fri Mar 30
3:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Fri Apr 06
6:00 PM
at Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM
at Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
at Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Apr 14
6:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Rollins Softball Stadium
Sun Apr 15
1:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Rollins Softball Stadium
Sun Apr 15
3:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Rollins Softball Stadium
Fri Apr 20
3:00 PM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
vs. Lynn
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri Apr 27
7:00 PM
Barry
Rollins Softball Stadium
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Barry
Rollins Softball Stadium
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Barry
Rollins Softball Stadium
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional News

Tars Place Four on All-SSC Squad

Softball

Junior Brianne Lint led the way with First Team honors; Hailee Keisling, Chelsea Reed, and Sarah Harrison all earn Second Team recognition.

Load More