2016-2017 Rollins Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-8
Pct. .733
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-5
Away 9-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 30
Pts per game 66.8
FG % 40.2
3PT % 33.4
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 43.0
Ast per game 15.0
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 76-63
St. Michael's
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 72-54
LeMoyne-Owen
H
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
L, 60-58
Embry-Riddle
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 63-51
Fla. Southern *
Winter Park, FL
H
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 98-66
Webber Int'l
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 60-38
Warner
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
W, 72-67
Florida Tech *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 77-48
Eckerd *
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 82-72
Southeastern (Fla.)
H
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 83-53
Flagler
H
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
W, 60-51
Barry *
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 75-62
Tampa *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 85-54
Palm Beach Atl. *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 62-48
Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 71-47
Saint Leo *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 80-55
Lynn *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 59-50
Florida Tech *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
W, 65-63
Fla. Southern *
Lakeland, FL
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 75-65
Palm Beach Atl. *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 52-50
Embry-Riddle
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 69-54
Eckerd *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 63-59
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 61-50
Lynn *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 66-59
Barry *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 65-63
Tampa *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 74-61
Saint Leo *
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 73-70
Florida Tech %
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 71-47
Fla. Southern %
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. NCAA South Region Final First Round
N
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 55-43
Eckerd %
NCAA DII South Region Semifinal
A
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 72-62
West Florida %
@ Saint Petersburg, Fla. NCAA South Region Final
N
* Conference
% Post season