Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 11
Final
St. Michael's W, 76-63
Sat Nov 12
Final
LeMoyne-Owen W, 72-54
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 60-58
Sat Nov 19
Final
Fla. Southern L, 63-51
Winter Park, FL
Fri Nov 25
Final
Webber Int'l W, 98-66
Sat Nov 26
Final
Warner W, 60-38
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Florida Tech W, 72-67
Sat Dec 03
Final
Eckerd L, 77-48
Sat Dec 10
Final
Southeastern (Fla.) L, 82-72
Tue Dec 13
Final
Flagler W, 83-53
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Barry W, 60-51
Wed Jan 04
Final
Tampa L, 75-62
Sat Jan 07
Final
Palm Beach Atl. W, 85-54
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 62-48
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Saint Leo W, 71-47
Wed Jan 18
Final
Lynn W, 80-55
Sat Jan 21
Final
Florida Tech W, 59-50
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Fla. Southern W, 65-63
Lakeland, FL
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 75-65
Wed Feb 01
Final
Embry-Riddle W, 52-50
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Eckerd W, 69-54
Wed Feb 08
Final
Nova Southeastern W, 63-59
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Lynn W, 61-50
Wed Feb 15
Final
Barry W, 66-59
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Tampa W, 65-63
Sat Feb 25
Final
Saint Leo W, 74-61
Wed Mar 01
Final
Florida Tech L, 73-70
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Fla. Southern W, 71-47
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. NCAA South Region Final First Round
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Eckerd W, 55-43
NCAA DII South Region Semifinal
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. West Florida L, 72-62
@ Saint Petersburg, Fla. NCAA South Region Final
Thu Oct 26
5:30 PM
Daytona State
Warden Arena - Exhibition
Sat Nov 04
2:00 PM
Rhodes
Warden Arena - Exhibition
Mon Nov 06
TBA
Costa Rica National Team
Warden Arena - Exhibition
Fri Nov 10
12:00 PM
vs. P.R.-Rio Piedras
@ Melbourne, Fla. FIT Tipoff Classic
Sat Nov 11
2:00 PM
vs. Thomas (GA)
@ Melbourne, Fla. FIT Tipoff Classic
Wed Nov 15
5:30 PM
Florida Tech
Warden Arena
Sat Nov 18
2:00 PM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri Nov 24
12:00 PM
Talladega
Warden Arena - Tars Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 25
2:00 PM
Caldwell
Warden Arena - Tars Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Nov 29
5:30 PM
Embry-Riddle
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
Saint Leo
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 16
2:00 PM
Miles
Warden Arena
Mon Dec 18
2:00 PM
Albany St. (Ga.)
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 30
2:00 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Wed Jan 03
5:30 PM
at Palm Beach Atl.
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 10
5:30 PM
Tampa
Warden Arena
Sat Jan 13
5:30 PM
at Fla. Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Barry
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 24
5:30 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Lynn
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 31
5:30 PM
at Embry-Riddle
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM
Fla. Southern
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl.
Warden Arena
Wed Feb 14
5:30 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Eckerd
Warden Arena - Senior Day
Sat Feb 24
5:30 PM
at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, Fla.
Wed Feb 28
TBA
vs. SSC Tournament First Round
@ Campus Sites - TBA
Sat Mar 03
TBA
vs. SSC Tournament Semifinal
@ Lakeland, Fla. Jenkins Field House
Sun Mar 04
TBA
vs. SSC Tournament Championship
@ Lakeland, Fla. Jenkins Field House
Fri Mar 09
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
@ Campus Sites - TBA
Sat Mar 10
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
@ Campus Sites - TBA
Mon Mar 12
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
@ Campus Sites - TBA
Tue Mar 20
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II Elite Eight
@ Sioux Falls, S.D.
Wed Mar 21
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II National Semifinal
@ Sioux Falls, S.D.
Fri Mar 23
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II National Championship
@ Sioux Falls, S.D.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional News

Tars Leave No Doubt in NCAA Tourney Win

Women's Basketball

Rollins took care of Florida Southern on Friday night, advancing to the South Regional Seminfals after beating the Mocs 71-47 in St. Petersburg.

Load More