2017 Rollins Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 10
Goals 130
Assists 50
Goals/ game 13.00
Shots/ game 29.1
Shot % 44.7
February
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 24-6
Tampa *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 16-8
Lindenwood (MO)
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
Queens (N.C.)
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 9-3
Wingate
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 19-5
Wheeling Jesuit
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 16-11
Stonehill
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Limestone
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Ala.-Huntsville
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Seton Hill
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Belmont Abbey
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Shepherd
@ Baltimore, Md.
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Grand Valley St.
@ Sparks, Md.
N
April
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 17-7
Saint Leo *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 18-5
Fla. Southern *
Lakeland, FL
A
Sun Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 14-10
Florida Tech *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 19-14
Florida Tech %
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season