2018 Rollins Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 14-3
Pct. .824
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 7-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Goals 258
Assists 113
Goals/ game 15.18
Shots/ game 31.9
Shot % 47.5
February
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 10-6
Tampa *
Tampa, Fla.
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Lincoln Memorial
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 15-11
No. 1 Adelphi
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 16-5
Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 19-8
Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
A
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 15-4
No. 10 Queens (N.C.)
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Seton Hill
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 16-9
No. 25 Lock Haven
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 20-14
Young Harris
@ Cumming, Ga.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 19-12
Ala.-Huntsville
@ Cumming, Ga.
N
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-7
No. 6 Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 15-6
Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 19-2
Palm Beach Atl. *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 11-10
No. 1 Florida Southern *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 21-12
No. 5 Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 19-8
Saint Leo *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 21-13
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 27
at
5:30 PM
Florida Southern %
Lakeland, Fla. | 2018 Sunshine State Conference Tournament Semifinals
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
TBA
SSC Tournament Championship %
2018 Sunshine State Conference Tournament
H
May
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals %
@ Campus Sites 2018 NCAA Tournament
N
Fri May 18
vs
TBA
NCAA Tournament Semifinals %
@ Tampa, Fla. 2018 NCAA Tournament
N
Sun May 20
vs
TBA
NCAA Tournament Championship %
@ Tampa, Fla. 2018 NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season