2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-9-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-5-2
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3-1
Away 1-4-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 15
Goals 7
Goals/ game 0.47
Shot % .034
Shots/ game 13.7
GAA 0.99
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Florida #
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mississippi Col.
@ Chattanooga, TN
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
Lee
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Cancelled
Minn.-Crookston
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Colo. Christian
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Colorado Mesa
@ Lakewood, CO
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Fla. Southern *
Winter Park, FL
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Barry *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lynn *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nova Southeastern *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Tampa *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Palm Beach Atl. *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Eckerd *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
No. 5 Flagler
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Saint Leo *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Embry-Riddle *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Florida Tech *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference