Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 25
Final
Eastern Florida W, 1-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Mississippi Col. L, 1-0
@ Chattanooga, TN
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Lee W, 1-0
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
Minn.-Crookston
Tue Sep 12
Final
at Colo. Christian L, 1-0
Thu Sep 14
Final
vs. Colorado Mesa L, 2-1
@ Lakewood, CO
Wed Sep 20
Final
Fla. Southern W, 1-0
Winter Park, FL
Sat Sep 23
Final - 2OT
Barry T, 0-0
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
Lynn
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
Tampa
Sat Oct 07
7:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atl.
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
Eckerd
Sat Oct 14
7:00 PM
Flagler
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Saint Leo
Sat Oct 21
7:00 PM
Embry-Riddle
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Florida Tech
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional News

Load More