Schedule

Thu Nov 14
6:00 PM
vs. Nova Southeastern
SSC Tournament Semifinal / Winter Prak, Fla.
Thu Nov 14
7:00 PM
vs. Barry
Alfond Sports Center
Fri Nov 15
4:00 PM
vs. Clayton St.
@ Melbourne, Fla. Florida Tech Tip-off
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Lake Erie
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
vs. P.R.-Bayamon
@ Melbourne, Fla. Florida Tech Tip-off
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach Atl.
Alfond Sports Center
Sun Nov 17
TBA
vs. Sunshine State Conference
@ Campus Sites SSC Tournament Final
Tue Nov 19
5:30 PM
vs. P.R.-Mayaguez
Winter Park, Fla.
Tue Nov 19
7:30 PM
vs. P.R.-Mayaguez
Winter Park, Fla.
Thu Nov 21
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II South Region Tournament Quarterfinals
@ Campus Sites NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
Thu Nov 21
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Leo
Alfond Sports Center
Fri Nov 22
All Day
at Panther Invitational
Melbourne, Fla
Fri Nov 22
All Day
at Panther Inviataional
@ Melbourne, Fla. Melbourne, Fla.
Fri Nov 22
4:00 PM
vs. New York Tech
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Nov 23
ALL DAY
at Panther Invitational
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Nov 23
All Day
at Panther Invitational
@ Melbourne, Fla. Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Nov 23
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II South Region Tournament Semifinals
@ Campus Sites NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
vs. Tampa
Alfond Sports Center
Sun Nov 24
ALL DAY
at Panther Invitational
Melbourne, Fla.
Sun Nov 24
All Day
at Panther Invitational
@ Melbourne, Fla. Melbourne, Fla.
Sun Nov 24
12:00 PM
vs. P.R.-Mayaguez
Winter Park, Fla.
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
vs. Webber Int'l
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Dec 04
5:30 PM
vs. Embry-Riddle
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
vs. Embry-Riddle
Thu Dec 05
TBA
vs. NCAA South Regional
@ Campus Sites
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Rollins Comeback Falls Short Against Warner

Men's Basketball

Rollins was down 19 late in the second half and came screaming back to make it a four-point game in the final seconds, but the comeback ran out of time as the Tars fell to Warner 100-95 in the home opener Wednesday.

Load More