Schedule

Sun Sep 23
Final Round
at Nittany Lion Invitational
University Park, Pa. (Penn State Blue Course)
Sun Sep 23
TBA
at ITA South Regional Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
Sun Sep 23
TBA
at ITA South Regional Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
Mon Sep 24
Rounds 1-2
at Jay Jennison Cup
St. Augustine, Fla. (Slammer & Squire)
Mon Sep 24
TBA
at ITA South Regional Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
Mon Sep 24
TBA
at ITA South Regional Championship
Lakeland, Fla.
Tue Sep 25
Final Round
at Jay Jennison Cup
St. Augustine, Fla. (Slammer & Squire)
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
Lynn
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri Sep 28
TBA
at FLrunners.com Invitational
Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Sep 28
6:00 pm
at FLrunners.com Invitational
Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Sep 29
Rounds 1-2
at Princeton Invitational
Princeton, N.J. (Springdale Golf Club)
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Alumni
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Sep 29
All Day
vs. NCWSA Eastern Regional
@ Tupelo, Miss. Tupelo, Miss.
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Alumni
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
at Lynn
Sat Sep 29
6:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Winter Park, Fla.
Sun Sep 30
Final Round
at Princeton Invitational
Princeton, N.J. (Springdale Golf Club)
Sun Sep 30
All Day
at NCWSA Eastern Regional
Tupelo, Miss.
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Tampa
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Fri Oct 05
TBA
Varner Invitational
Winter Park, Fla.
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Load More