Schedule

Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Dec 14
4:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Mon Dec 16
6:00 PM
vs. Warner
Winter Park, Fla.
Tue Dec 17
1 PM
Florida Tech
Winter Park, Fla.
Tue Dec 17
1 PM
Florida Tech
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Dec 21
3:00 PM
vs. Drury
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Holiday Hoops Classic
Sun Dec 22
3:00 PM
vs. Pittsburg State or Montana State Billings
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Holiday Hoops Classic
Thu Jan 02
5:30 PM
vs. Saint Leo
Winter Park, Fla.
Thu Jan 02
7:30 PM
vs. Saint Leo
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 04
TBD
at SCAD-Savannah
Savannah, Ga.
Sat Jan 04
TBD
at SCAD-Savannah
Savannah, Ga.
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, Fla.
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
vs. Florida Southern
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
vs. Florida Southern
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atl.
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atl.
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri Jan 17
3 PM
Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Jan 17
3 PM
Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 18
12 PM
Lynn
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 18
12 PM
Lynn
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
vs. Eckerd
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
vs. Eckerd
Winter Park, Fla.
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Tampa Hands Rollins SSC Loss

Women's Basketball

Visiting Sunshine State Conference preseason favorite Tampa on Saturday, Rollins couldn’t match UT in the middle quarters and fell 85-60.

Load More