Schedule

Fri Aug 24
12:00 PM
vs. Clarion
@ Ferris State - Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
Fri Aug 24
6:00 PM
vs. Lake Superior St.
@ Ferris State - Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
Sat Aug 25
9:30 AM
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.)
@ Ferris State - Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
Sat Aug 25
2:00 PM
vs. Concordia-St. Paul
@ Ferris State - Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
Thu Aug 30
1:00 PM
No. 9 Lee
Winter Park, Fla.
Thu Aug 30
7:00 PM
No. 18 Wingate
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
Winter Park, Fla. / Rollins College Invitational
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
West Ga.
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Sep 01
7:30 am
at Holloway Park Festival
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Sep 01
7:30 am
at Holloway Park Festival
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Sep 01
10:30 AM
vs. Ferris St.
@ University of Tampa - Tampa, Fla. Courtyard Tampa Classic
Sat Sep 01
4:45 PM
vs. Drury
@ University of Tampa - Tampa, Fla. Courtyard Tampa Classic
Sat Sep 01
7:00 PM
Regis (Colo.)
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
at West Florida
Pensacola, Fla.
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
Tusculum
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
Embry-Riddle
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Sep 08
7:30 am
at Florida Tech Invitational
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Sep 08
7:30 am
at Florida Tech Invitational
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM
Florida Tech
Winter Park, Fla. | Alumni Event Game
Sun Sep 09
12:00 PM
No. 12 Columbus St.
Winter Park, Fla.
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
at Spring Hill
Mobile, Ala.
Tue Sep 11
1:00 PM
Southeastern (Fla.)
Winter Park, Fla.
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Sep 12
5:00 PM
Webber Int'l
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Sep 14
7:00 PM
Trinity Baptist
Winter Park, Fla.
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Load More