Schedule

Mon Dec 17
2:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
vs. Rollins
@ Winter Park, Fla. Winter Park, Fla.
Mon Dec 17
2:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
vs. Rollins
@ Winter Park, Fla. Winter Park, Fla.
Mon Dec 17
6:00 PM
Trinity Christian
Winter Park, Fla.
Tue Dec 18
3:00 PM
vs. Angelo St.
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (Doolittle Center) Sports Tours Holiday Hoops Classic
Wed Dec 19
3:00 PM
vs. Tarleton St.
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (Doolittle Center) Sports Tours Holiday Hoops Classic
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, Fla.
Sat Dec 29
4:00 PM
at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, Fla.
Wed Jan 02
5:30 PM
Nova Southeastern
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 02
7:30 PM
Nova Southeastern
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 05
TBA
SCAD
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 05
TBA
SCAD
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Barry
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Barry
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 09
5:30 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Florida Southern
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
Florida Southern
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
Florida Tech
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Florida Tech
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Fri Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Load More