2018-19 Rollins Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
1:00 PM
Benedict
@ Melbourne, Fla. South Region Tip-off Challenge
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
3:30 PM
Auburn Montgomery
@ Melbourne, Fla. South Region Tip-off Challenge
N
Mon Nov 12
vs
7:00 PM
Ave Maria University
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
7:00 PM
Southeastern (Fla.)
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
2:00 PM
P.R.-Mayaguez
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:30 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
4:00 PM
Lynn *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Warner
H
Fri Dec 07
at
6:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
3:00 PM
Angelo St.
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (Doolittle Center) Sports Tours Holiday Hoops Classic
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
3:00 PM
Tarleton St.
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (Doolittle Center) Sports Tours Holiday Hoops Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
at
4:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
Barry *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Tampa *
Tampa, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Florida Tech *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Lynn *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
Nova Southeastern
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl. *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Tampa
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Eckerd *
Winter Park, Fla. / Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
7:30 PM
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Campus Sites Quarterfinal
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Semifinal
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
Sunshine State Conference %
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Championship
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament %
@ Campus Sites March 16-19
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
TBA
NCAA Division II Elite Eight
@ Evansville, Ind. March 27-30
N
* Conference
% Post season