2018-19 Rollins Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-18
Pct. .357
Conf. 4-16
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-9
Away 3-7
Neutral 2-2
Games 28
Pts per game 75.9
FG % 46.3
3PT % 36.1
FT % 72.6
Reb per game 31.8
Ast per game 14.6
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Benedict
@ Melbourne, Fla. - Clemente Center South Region Tip-off Challenge
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 86-76
Auburn Montgomery
@ Melbourne, Fla. - Clemente Center South Region Tip-off Challenge
N
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 84-75
Ave Maria University
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 90-70
Southeastern (Fla.)
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 81-52
P.R.-Mayaguez
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 81-69
Embry-Riddle *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 90-80
Lynn *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 98-57
Warner
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 80-79
Palm Beach Atl. *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 89-79
Angelo St.
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - Doolittle Center Sports Tours Holiday Hoops Classic
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 72-53
Tarleton St.
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - Doolittel Center Sports Tours Holiday Hoops Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 80-67
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, Fla.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 92-65
Nova Southeastern *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 71-60
Barry *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 75-62
Tampa *
Tampa, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 66-62
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 83-69
Florida Southern *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 88-65
Florida Tech *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 80-77
Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 79-73
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 99-94
Saint Leo *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 87-58
Nova Southeastern *
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 91-80
Palm Beach Atl. *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 95-88
Tampa *
Winter Park, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 76-61
Barry *
Miami Shores, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 70-62
Eckerd *
Winter Park, Fla. / Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 84-72
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, Fla.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 105-100
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
* Conference