2019-20 Rollins Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Auburn Montgomery
Montgomery Ala. / South Region Tip-off
8:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Benedict
@ Montgomery, Ala. South Region Tip-off
3:00 PM
N
Wed Nov 13
vs
Warner
Winter Park, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Lake Erie
Winter Park, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
P.R.-Mayaguez
Winter Park, Fla.
7:30 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Webber Int'l
Winter Park, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Embry-Riddle *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Tampa *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Nova Southeastern *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Drury
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Holiday Hoops Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 22
vs
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Holiday Hoops Classic
3:00 PM
N
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Saint Leo *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Barry *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Florida Southern *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Palm Beach Atl.
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Lynn *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Eckerd *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Florida Tech *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Embry-Riddle *
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Tampa *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Nova Southeastern *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Saint Leo *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Florida Southern *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Barry *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Lynn *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Palm Beach Atl. *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Florida Tech *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Eckerd *
4:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Sunshine State Conference
@ Campus Sites
TBA
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Sunshine State Conference
@ Campus Sites
TBA
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Sunshine State Conference
@ Campus Sites
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
@ Campus Sites March 14-17
TBA
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
NCAA Division II Elite Eight
@ Evansville, Ind. March 25-26
TBA
N
April
Sun Apr 05
vs
NCAA National Championship
@ Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
N
* Conference